You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finn lough, Bubble Dome Getaway - Travel #73

in #travel3 years ago

Hey Gemma, this is a lovely post. I love how they have done up the gateway, and guests gets so much privacy. I would expect this sort of setup in Asia, but didn't think it would be available in Ireland,

This post deserves a lot more attention than it currently does. Can I suggest that in future you post you travel content directly from the haveyoubeenhere and pinammple community https://peakd.com/c/hive-163772/created for greater exposure so you don't short change yourself. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you very much. My next blog which I will be posting shortly will be posted to the PeakD travel community. I appreciate your help. Yeah absolutely, I was surprised to find it in Ireland as well, that's why I had to check it out. Thank you so much for all your support.