You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #121 : The Hagia Sophia, Istanbul!

in #travel5 years ago

@sweetsssj, After long time you comeback again to Steemit. Glad to your beauty and smile. I already watch how's Istanbul beauty. It has long proud history. Oldest and architectural buildings, locations and so delicious foods you visited and ate. Inside of Hagia Sophia awesome with decorations, lights, designs. I really like to look scene of you loving and cared to the kitty. It's mind inspiration of mine. Absolutely brilliant photo clicks and sell explained.

Sort:  

hey dear! Sometimes it's good to take a break, but rest assured i'm very much here and not going anywhere! I'm also really happy you picked up the hints of Instanbul's beauty through my post, no doubt i'm very attached to this place as my blog has focused on it for quite some time!