Einmal in die Bayerische Heimat und zurück / One time to my Bavarian home and back [DE/EN] 🏔❤️

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Liz and me Garmisch selfie.jpg

Vor einer Woche musste ich sehr kurzfristig und ungeplant nach Garmisch-Partenkirchen reisen, da es meiner Oma sehr schlecht ging. Ich setzte mich in den Flixbus und fuhr nach München. Meine Schwester Elisabeth @lizanomadsoul holte mich von der Hackerbrücke ab und brachte mich in die Alpen.


Last week I had to travel really short dated & unplanned to Garmisch-Partenkirchen to see my grandmother who was in a bad condition. I took the Bus and drove to Munich. There my sister Elisabeth @lizanomadsoul collected me and brought me into the Alps.

GarmischPartenkirchen.jpg

Von der Terrasse meiner Großeltern aus, hat man einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Zug- und Alpspitze. Unter der Woche passte ich auf meinen Opa auf, während meine Oma im Krankenhaus war.


From the terrace of my grandparents you have a wonderful view on the highest mountains in Germany. During the week I lived with my grandfather and checked that he is fine, while my grandmother was in the hospital.

Aussicht.jpg

Alpspitze.jpg

zugspitze.jpg

Kaffee am Morgen mit Aussich auf die Berge.jpg

Abendrot Garmisch.jpg

Apfelstrudel.jpg

Gelbe Rose Garmisch.jpg

Rote Rosen Garmisch.jpg

Weiße Rose Garmisch.jpg

Kramer.jpg

Die Gegend um Garmisch-Partenkirchen ist wunderschön und ich habe es sogar an die Loisach und nach Krün geschafft. Ein Burger und ein Whiskey Sour in der Innenstadt war auch drin.


The surrounding of Garmisch-Partenkirchen is wonderful and I even saw the Loisach and Krün. I could also eat a burger and drink a Whiskey Sour in the city center.

Eis and der Loisach Garmisch.jpg

Krün Pool vom Baum.jpg

Burger Bungalow Garmisch.jpg

Whiskey Sour Garmisch.jpg

Damit ihr einen Eindruck von meiner Reise habt, habe ich für euch ein paar Fotos mit meinem neuen Handy (Huawei P30 Pro) geschossen. Am Freitag brachte mich Liz dann zurück in den Süden von München und ich nutzte den letzen Tag noch für ein paar Stunden an der Isar und wanderte dann von Pullach bis Thalkirchen. Von dort aus fuhr ich mit den Öffis zum Busbahnhof und zurück nach Wien.


That you have an impression from my travel experience, I took some pictures with my new phone (Huawei P30 Pro). On Friday Liz brought me back in the south of Munich and I enjoyed the last day on the Isar and walked from Pullach to Thalkirchen. From there I drove with the public service to the Bus station and then back to Vienna.

G Brücke.jpg

Isar .jpg

Isarauen München.jpg

Gustl an der Isar.jpg

Isarkanal am Wehr.jpg

Isarkanal zur Brücke.jpg

Isarkanal nach Hinterbrühl.jpg

Hinterbrühl Statue.jpg

Bach nach München.jpg

Ich wünsche euch ein schönes Wochenende und einen guten Start in die nächste Woche. Wir sehen uns morgen zum @Cryptobrunch bei @Mammasitta! 😎 🙏


I wish you a nice weekend and a good start into the next week. See you tomorrow for the @cryptobrunch @mammasitta! 😎 🙏

Sort:  

Staggering beauty of the mountains and countryside, how lucky you are able to travel to visit your aging grandparents.

Having a sister to take care of you, hope you spent some quality time together while you enjoyed this short stay.

Apple strudel looks delicious as did the burger with whisky sour, but the rolling green hills and rivers that run through, photography took my breath away!

@tipu curate

Thank you for your nice feedback and the reblogging! I am really thankful for the support of all the community here on hive! 😎🙏 Will leave a vote on your blog, too.

Wow! So schön!!! Die Qualität der Bilder ist irre übrigens.
Ich hoffe, dass es Oma wieder besser geht.
Bis Morgen!
Bitte @cryptobrunch noch verbessern

Ja das Telefon ist der absolute Wahnsinn (Chinesische Hardware & Amerikanische Software), hab mich schon nach zwei Wochen darin verliebt. Ja, sie ist jetzt wieder raus aus der Intensivstation. Freue mich schon auf den Brunch morgen bei dir. Danke, da habe ich doch glatt ein o vergessen! 😙

It was nice to have you here! Greetings to everyone tomorrow at the @cryptobrunch ❤️🙂

Thank you for promoting the event tomorrow with your reply. 😎

I am so thankful that I have a sister like you with a partner like Elena in my life! Thank you for everything you do for me. I am proud to have you on my side. You are driving really well, thank you for taking me to Schäftlarn. 😙I will greet them tomorrow from you. 😙😘

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites