A Day Out With @ana-step on Mount Avala

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20180120_140554.jpg

It was another weekend well spent. Ana, @ana-step and I went on tour to the famous Avala tower at Mount Avala, in the city of Belgrade.

This is the introductory video clip of other videos created and photo shots taken, all of which will be posted on @steem-serbia's new blog later. Watch out for more photos and video clips!!!


Ps: My apologies for an error made in my unedited video. The 16.5 km mentioned in the video clip is actually the distance to Avala from Belgrade city centre, not the height of the mountain.

Photo and video clip content are original and mine, created with Samsung Galaxy S8 plus.

How are you spending your weekend?


Follow @maryfavour


Thank you for reading and watching!

Sort:  

@maryfavour, this is a nice video and a nice shot of photography...
like seriously, The video is cool to watch.. watching out for more of your tour report Ma.
Ensure to enjoy every moment of your tour Ma

How are you spending your weekend?

In my house, with the loads of work right in my desk. :(

Good to know you are enjoying Serbia. Are you the pioneer of @steem-serbia? Just curious.

In my house, with the loads of work right in my desk. :(

Hmm...I can just imagine. There is this 35-paged document which I'm reviewing for a working group of the World Federation of Public Health Association (WFPHA). That is besides my own academic work load.

Are you the pioneer of @steem-serbia?

Yes, I am. The Serbs on this platform do not have a community account. So, I thought it wise to create one on their behalf. Cheers.

Hehehe, 35-paged professional document?,Your academic workload, steemit, personal life too, You are a super-woman. I salute your multidiversity and ability to do many things.

Yes, I am. The Serbs on this platform do not have a community accoun

Thats great . Another huge community coming up.

You look amazing sis. Touring is a wonderful thing. Enjoy yourself .

Thanks for the compliment, sister. Yes, to tour is a wonderful thing. I love travelling and visiting new places. Enjoy a blessed day and new week.

I am africa and have learnt something new. Thank you so much.

I am spending all my time on steemit to build a vast empire :) I will work hard for a year to enjoy all my life :) I believe steemit will change my lifestyle

Your approach will pay off, @learner365. That was exactly how I started on steemit. For the first 6 months, I was working day in day out, with very little breaks on steemit. Now, it's a lot better. Keep steeming!

thanx for the motivation @maryfavour I hope I will do it big and reach great heights with help of experienced steemitians like you :)

That's a great way to spend the weekend :D

You can say that again, @blazing! Thanks for stopping by. Cheers.

Enjoyment! You still look like sisi ma😀

Waiting for the top view from the mountain.

Work no gree person have nice time here and weekends are chinko (they don't last) 😂

Hahahaa😄😄😄😃 So I look like sisi? Thanks for the compliment. I'll upload the video clip of the top view from Avala towers as soon as possible.
Regarding work, my bros. ' na the same thing here o. There is just a lot to do with little time.

Thanks for this, am really motivated @maryfavour am blessed, just a matter of time small trees will be gaints.

I am glad to have been able to motivate you, @sammywest. Cheers.

a nice day spent with the fellow steemain :)

Nothing can be nicer than that,@cityslicker 😊

Keep on rolling mom....
I JUST ADD AN ARTICLE, PLEASE CHECK MY BLOG, IF IT WORTH A RESTEEM….THANKS

@maryfavour we had a wonderful time, i'm looking forward to you sharing more of our little adventure... <3

Yes, we had a wonderful time, @ana-step. We would surely travel again to some other nice location. I wiil share the remaining photos and videos on @steem-serbia blog soon. Lots of kisses 😗😗😗😗

I wish I was there with you :( @maryfavour!!
And i gotta say that the quality of your new phone is amazing!

I wish I was there with you :( @maryfavour!!

Oh dear, you really missed out @stella98 😔. Never mind. Next time.

Regarding , my new phone, thanks for the compliment. Honestly, I'm really glad that I have the phone. No regrets about the fact that the phone was quite pricey. There are a lot of things that I now do with the phone, the most recent being that I can do *short tutorials" and send to learners.

Nice time spent and a beautiful day cheerful way to celebrate weekend :)

It really was a nice time spent together with my good friend, @ana-step. Thanks for stopping by, @cutiepie.

interesting day you had with her keep sharing and enjoy

It was really an interesting day with with my fellow Steemian, @ana-step. Have a wonderful week, @starboye.

Good looking tour. Nice seeing growing and motivating the steemit newsbie's heart here. Just following you new

Nice seeing growing and motivating the steemit newsbie's heart here. Just following you new

You are welcome, @tarja. I'm just doing the best I can for evetyone, especially newbies through @redfishpillar project. Thanks for your contribution.