Spain by Drone 2019 | Catalonia | Aragon | Navarre | Basque Country (+ Ordesa National Park Vlog)

in #travel5 years ago

Just finished editing a new drone video from northeastern Spain. Some very amazing landscapes you wouldn't expect to find in Europa. Enjoy.

Sort:  

ehy dear @mcsvi, great video! you're right: they are strange landscapes to think of being in Spain, even for me who know it enough! but the Celtic and mountainous north is so different from the typical Spanish atmosphere of the south side, right?
anyway, when you swim like a frog in the small canyon you are very very funny :-))
is it difficult to learn to use a drone? I want it!!
congratulations on the curie vote

It takes some practice to move the drone smoothly, but in the end I just cut out 90% of the footage when I edit the video ;)

Tolle Landschaften!
Sie haben mit den Drohnen wundervolle Aufnahmen gemacht, obwohl Sie sich in den verbotenen Gebieten nicht nähern konnten ... Gute Musik und köstliche Fahrt auf dem Wasser. Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu einer Curie-Abstimmung.
Ich habe deinen Kanal auf YouTube abonniert.

Great landscapes!
They made wonderful shots with the drones, even though they could not approach in the forbidden areas ... Good music and a delicious ride on the water. Congratulations on a Curie vote.

You touched my heart. Ordesa was one of my first hiking trips with my father. The video is super beautiful. I have relived pleasant moments. A big hello @mcsvi

Spectacular! Some places look like dessert, then you have a lot of green, cliffs, valleys, crystal clear water, etc.. so much variety! I haven't been to the North of Spain yet as I focused on the southern part of the country but I see that I have to visit the North as well :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Hi mcsvi,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.