Song of the field

in #travel4 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!



IMG_7454с.jpg




"Song of the field"


2 0 2 0
t r a v e l & n o t e s




Oh, my field ...
When the moon is shining or the snow is falling
I am always with you.
I will never forget you.
Oh, my field ...
How many roads have I walked?
You are my youth, you are my maturity -
Everything that came true in my life

Nothing can compare with you, neither the forest nor the sea.
You are always with me, my field,
The wind chills your head.
This is my homeland, and I will tell you, without a secret:
Oh, my field! I am your prisoner.

IMG_7452с.jpg




May I have been a city man for a long time -
Your scent of wormwood, cold rains
burn me with nostalgia.
Oh my field ...
I.m living in anticipation like you -
I believe in silence, as a promise
On a cloudy day, I see the blue of the sky.



IMG_7450с.jpg





Stand by





Sincerely yours

image.png









#upmewhale #life #palnet #posh #oca #nature #photography #photofeed #photocircle

Sort:  

Nice poem!

This is a very, very loose translation, to be honest)))))

Ah ok😊

True, I changed it a lot. The only trouble is my poor English

English can be improved no worries

What beautiful writing and such lovely photos to paint the picture. Not sure if you two have already crossed paths... but I have a sneaky suspicion that @dswigle would appreciate this post :) !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thank you, @jaynie! I really do! :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @jaynie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochrome In Your Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @mister-omortson! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Just A Little Potjiekos Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Striking pictures and words that flow seamlessly into the landscape. Each line frames an element of life in love, weaving words into the visible features of the land.

Lovely!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

🎁 Hi @mister-omortson! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochrome In Your Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @mister-omortson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Красивые поля. Тоже люблю посмотреть на них. Утомляют серые высотки.