Beauty of China - analog photography [Chengdu]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of Steemit!

I want to share with you some photos I took while traveling China. They are fully analog and generally not edited (only compressed because I care about our blockchain). I decided to divide them by a city and post separately because I took a whole lotta of them. The first film I am presenting here was developed back in Poland (some of films was developed in China and Hong Kong, there is a funny story behind it, but I will left it for another time). It contains photographs from Chengdu(成都). Let`s go!

3com.jpg

1com.jpg

4com.jpg
Lookin` awesome, playing even better...

14com.jpg

F2680149.JPG

21com.jpg

22com.jpg

13com.jpg
Mahjong(麻将) - propably the most popular game there, plenty of people plays it on the street

18com.jpg
This rooster kinda reminds me Hotline Miami

15com.jpg

20com.jpg

17com.jpg

19com.jpg
Chengdu and only one photo of panda? Yep.

16com.jpg

And that is all for today, I hope you liked it! Have a nice day and do not forget to smile!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mkownacki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!