You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khiriwong, a charming natural tourist destination in Nakhon Sri Thammarat province, in the South of Thailand

in #travel4 years ago

wow.. nature....
I love to go in mountain as well, it's very relaxing to me. The wind that blows that makes the leaves of the tree moves fascinates me. That spring as well seeems very cold.

By the way have you tried @travelfeed app, that travelfeed.io? Use this app, it will helps you to earn more upvotes and we can help people to know beautiful place through steem.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for visiting my blog. I'm glad to know that you love to go to mountain, too. It's very relaxing, I totally agree! ;)

Many thanks for your suggestion regarding @travelfeed app. Unfortunately, I normally use my computer and not my phone when posting my articles. It's easier for me.

No I think it's a Dapp in steem that allows you to post. Just use the travelfeed. io if you don't want to use the app..

Thanks so much for your further information. I'll check it accordingly. ;)