You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Cebu: Must Visit Places in Balamban Cebu!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I had no idea one can get a cheap transport means from olx.com. Will have to make use of the website for my next travel.
The view of Cebu from Lantaw Native Restaurant is breath taking. I fall in love with nature whenever I catch a glimpse of it. Though I feel the best spot for a meal is Adventure Cafe. A good place to have a piece of mind away from the world. The pics alone tell the massive amount of fun you guys had. The poses huh..... Would love to know who brought the idea of those lovely poses.

Sort:  

It took me almost a week to find the cheapest transportation since some are a bit pricey haha I am good at bargaining though ;)

West 35 is more relaxing, I forgot to upload more photos of the restaurant, it's a really peaceful there... we could have had our lunch there but everyone was already hungry and the closest restaurant within us was Lantaw hehe

Haha! uhm, me? haha

Hehe I knew.. the poses came out just fine car. Great bunch of friends your having.