Travel with Nicole #18 Bali : Nusa Dua【 跟妮可遊峇里: 努沙杜瓦】

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemians ❤️,

How are you? Hope you are doing good today! 🌞
It's been a while since I haven't shared my life and travel experience here. (Kris too, HAHAHA)
Today I would like to share my holiday in Bali with all of you.

你們好嗎?好久不見了! 🌞
我都在steemit 消失了一段時間,Kris 也是呢哈哈~
好吧,這次就分享我在峇里的假期吧!

1. Mengiat Beach,Nusa Dua

Mengiat海灘,努沙杜瓦

IMG_3020.JPG

IMG_3873.JPG

IMG_3160.JPG

2. Water Blow, Nusa Dua

努沙杜瓦觀潮

IMG_3251.JPG

IMG_3304.JPG

IMG_3785.JPG
On the day that I went to Water Blow was too good, there is no dangerous shorebreak. Disappointed! Hope I can see it next time!
Water Blow is one of the famous spot that let you witness the large waves crashing to the cliff from the Indian Ocean.

我去Water Blow 觀潮那天天氣實在太好了,完全沒有危險的大浪,好失望呀~希望下次見到吧!
努沙杜瓦觀潮是一個著名觀潮地點,你可以見到大浪從印度洋沿著石瞧沖上陸地。

amazing-view-of-water-blow-nusa-dua-bali.jpg
Image from Goggle. The strong currents will bring water up to 30meters high by its narrow carg and massive surge of water.

大浪可以高達30多米,你的相機要買定旅遊保險了!

3. Grand Hyatt Bali, Nusa Dua

巴厘君悅酒店,努沙杜瓦

This hotel is absolutely beautiful. There is a private lake inside the hotel which is full of lotus! You may find ducks, fishes, squirrel and birds in the garden.

這間酒店真的漂亮。酒店裡面有一個湖,整個湖都佈滿荷花! 你還可以見到鴨仔,錦鯉,松鼠和雀鳥在花園裏自由活動!

IMG_3309.JPG

IMG_3331.JPG

IMG_3379.JPG

4. Inaya Putri Bali, Nusa Dua

One of the best resort in Nusa Dua ❤️ The hotel is located next to the Indian Ocean, only 1-min walk to the beach from the hotel. The breakfast and restaurant here is nice too!

巴厘島普特里INAYA度假村
努沙杜瓦其中一間頂級酒店❤️ 酒店就在印度洋的前面,在酒店走1分鐘就能到海灘啦! 這裡的早餐也好好吃~

IMG_3150.JPG

IMG_3072.JPG

IMG_3288.JPG

IMG_2961.JPG

Will share more photos and experience that I was in Bali,Neypi Day. See you soon! ❤️

下次會分享更多我在峇里安寧日的照片和經歷!❤️

Sort:  

Wooow! That grass looks amazing! =O

I agree. It is well tended. I would love to sit or lie there for a while.

You are as beautiful as the nature, nice.

long time no see :)

beautiful photos, thanks for sharing!

美美哒

Bali is beautiful

美人美景,让人心情美😊

Great to have a little taste of Bali! I havent beem there but always have wanted to go! I know its a beautiful place to visit!! Thanks for sharing @nicolemoker!

Welcome back!

Wow @nicolemoker it looks like you had an absolutely fabulous time!! That wave reminds me so much of the waves we get here in Kalk Bay (Cape Town) when it storms.

Wow, nice place. One time go to so many. I saw ad on this Nusa Dua before and thought it's only one place.

I miss you so much😭😭😭

人美景美摄影技术高。

Such a wonderful place this is. I would like to witness those big crashing waves as well. It's dangerous but exciting to watch, no? There seems to be a few guests during your stay.

Loading...