Road trip to Italy - landscapes and macros ⛰🦋(2/2) / Road trip nach Italien - Landschaften und Macros ⛰🦋(2/2)

in #travel7 years ago

Unusual reconnectnature road trip: 6 days in 7 cities and 4 countries


Ungewöhnlicher reconnectnature road trip: 6 Tage in 7 Städten und 4 Ländern


In this second and last part of my Italy road trip I want to show you the types of pictures I usually post. Besides all the cities we visited, we looked out for some places with beautiful nature to relax and boost ourself with energy again. Since we were often very exhausted after the long ride with the car and visiting all those cities. We definitely experienced that some hours in nature made us way more happy and satisfied then all the beautiful cities ;)
In diesem zweiten und letzten Teil über meinen Italien road trip will ich euch die Art von Fotos zeigen, die ich normalerweise poste. Neben all den Städten die wir besucht haben, suchten wir auch nach ein paar Plätzen mit schöner Natur um zu relaxen und uns wieder mit Energie aufzuladen. Da wir oft sehr erschöpft von den langen Autofahrten und dem Besuchen all der Städte waren. Wir erlebten definitiv, dass uns ein paar Stunden in der Natur viel glücklicher und zufriedener machten als all die schönen Städte ;)

Lake Molveno / Molveno See

P1240467.JPG

P1240487.JPG

P1240478.JPG

P1240493.JPG

P1240495.JPG

P1240497.JPG


River Tagliamento / Tagliamento Fluss

P1240354.JPG


Lake Garda / Garda See
This lake was actually not relaxing, because it was totally overcrowded. However from some distance the landscape looks very beautiful 😄
Dieser See war eigentlich nicht entspannend, weil er komplett überlaufen war. Aus gewisser Distanz schaut die Landschaft jedoch sehr schön aus 😄

P1240458.JPG

P1240462.JPG


Jaufenpass

P1240512.JPG

P1240517.JPG

P1240520.JPG


Here is the link to the first part, where I showed you some pictures of the cities we visited:
  • https://steemit.com/travel/@reconnectnature/road-trip-to-italy-with-short-visit-of-san-marino-1-2-road-trip-nach-italien-mit-kurzem-besuch-von-san-marino-1-2

  • Hier ist der Link zu dem ersten Teil, wo ich ein paar Fotos von den besuchten Städten zeigte:
  • https://steemit.com/travel/@reconnectnature/road-trip-to-italy-with-short-visit-of-san-marino-1-2-road-trip-nach-italien-mit-kurzem-besuch-von-san-marino-1-2

  • Make trips to cities and into nature and then compare how you are feeling in both environment ;)


    Macht Ausflüge in Städte und in die Natur und dann vergleicht wie ihr euch fühlt in beiden Umgebungen ;)


    Reconnect to nature, yourself and your environment!

    @reconnectnature
    Sort:  

    einfach nur schön!

    vielen Dank :)

    Das könnte auch erklären warum ich bei dir die letzte zeit nichts gesehen hab xD
    Tolle Bilder wieder mit dabei :)

    "Macht Ausflüge in Städte und in die Natur und dann vergleicht wie ihr euch fühlt in beiden Umgebungen ;)"

    Letztere ist unschlagbar :)!

    haha, ja genau, dass war der Grund ;)
    vielen Dank mein Lieber :)

    da bin ich natürlich ganz deiner Meinung ;)
    ich lebe zwar schon in Wien und genieße es auch, aber ich freue mich immer wenn ich wieder raus zu meiner Mutter, meinem Vater oder Freunden fahre und Zeit in der Natur verbringe. Da fühle ich mich immer gleich noch viel besser ;)

    This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @reconnectnature! For more information, click here!

    Lovely shots of the mountains, it's been a while since I've caught one of your posts! :)

    thank you very much my friend :)

    yeah unfortunately it is always quite hard to keep up with all the good steemians...

    Haven't been on your side for a while as well :/
    I am going to look now ;)

    Awesome shots! I love the ones at River Tagliamento and the closeups of the wildlife!

    thank you :)
    yeah I love them too ;)

    Resteemed :-)

    vielen Dank mein Lieber :)

    Wirklich sehr schöne Bilder, die du da für uns mitgenommen hast.
    Danke fürs zeigen.

    vielen Dank :)
    freut mich das sie dir gefallen ;)

    Amazing photos!

    Awesome dear friend Up&Resteem

    thank you very much my friend :)

    Nice post. Such beautifull pictures !
    ...........
    @Permatek

    Woah! How comes you forgot to invite me ?

    haha^^
    probably because I don't know you yet...

    Great landscapes .

    yeah they are really beautiful ;)

    This post has received a 3.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @reconnectnature.