A country with three seas

in #travel2 years ago

I continue today with my short posts to improve my writing English.
I'm going to tell you about a beautifull land with three different seas, that give to it beautiful landscapes and different features of its people and its geographic.

This country located in the south of Europe is Spain, the land where I was born some years ago, and where I grew up.
Spain is a country with different cultures, and maybe it is due to its three seas.

The first sea that I'm going to talk is the Cantabric sea.

img_0.5085039203426865.jpg

A little sea in the north of the Iberian peninsule. its cold and brave. With the best seafood and fishes.
Because of its features maybe thats why the northern men and women are strong and hard workers.

The second sea is the Mediterranean sea.

img_0.7089389639449952.jpg

The romans called it Mare Nostrum and links all the pople of the southern Europe.
Its warms waters and its stunning landscapes has no competitors.
This sea baths the peninsule by the east and atracts lots of tourist every year.
Mediterranean people are open minded and the best traders of the country. Maybe it is because of the first comercians from the antique Greece and Fenices reach Iberia sailing that sea.

And the third sea that baths the iberian peninsule by the south and by the west is not a sea it is an Ocean!

The Atlantic Ocean...

img_0.8234449556544773.jpg

The inmense mass of water that separates Europe and America, and which was sailed 500 years ago by corageous adventurers.

In one hand we have the amazing beaches of hundreds of kilometres with white sand of Andalucia, In the other hand we have the savage shore in Galicia

7sftakvd5p.jpg

And I think that's all for today, this writing has been too long finally more than 300 words!!

All the photos are from my property and the text obviously as well! Remember that I'm practicing my English writing so grammar corrections are welcome!

See you soon!
Serlanvet.