Serlanvet homecoming!

in #travel2 years ago

After one week on holidays, traveling around the Basque Country, my winter hollidays are over!!

img_0.4326557003879267.jpg

It has been a wonderful week, I have discovered amazing places, and of course I have eaten flavours tapas and meals, I think that in the north of Spain, basque country, Cantabria, Asturias and Galicia are the best places to eat and enjoy its foods.

img_0.36162273543784623.jpg

I discovered a part of Euskadi that surprised me a lot, La Rioja Alavesa. Good place to enjoy drinking good wines!

img_0.9588599473973909.jpg

Now yet at home its time to write a short post for training my writing english. (my objective is at least a post with 150 words per day) but today I think It is going to be a little shorter, I'm a little bit tired because of the trip...

I hope tomorrow I'll be a little more inspired, I'm thinking to start a short sci-fi story, but I do not promise anything...
Ups 160 words!! Objective reached!!! See you tomorrow dudes.

Texts and pics by serlanvet!