All my coconut problems vanished, and I have some idea how.

in #travellast year

DSC_1851.JPG


A more delicate and kind soul would you would be hard pushed to find.


And that soul is Amy my landlady who owns all the villas, not only is she stunningly beautiful on the outside, she is on the inside.

In the photo above you see one of my coconuts I was gifted yesterday, she made sure it was open for me and ready to drink for breakfast, so not only did she provide free chicken Satay last night, she made sure I had breakfast, I am so glad she is going to be my travel partner to Gily islands for a few days or a week. (cruise baby).....

You can also see in that photo the booking for my place in Singaraja for 4 days before I come back to my villa, I am not leaving there till I am granted the one month visa "I have paid for" full stop.

I have also booked my flight to Thailand for the 2nd of December.

That ensures I get my visa extension here.
The Sunrise lodge and lounge cost a massive 240,000.00 for 4 days. (around £15) including breakfast, look at me hey, flash barstard lol.


DSC_1852.JPG


Before I jump in the pool and ride for 1 hour to get a full English at the Melon cafe in Amed, I must also consider I need a backpack for my laptop, someone stole mine in Denpasar, they needed it more than me is all I can say.

Melon Café
Jl. I Ketut Natih, Purwakerti, Karangasem Regency, Bali
Edit your review
5.030 reviews

Local Guide·18 reviews·5 photos
https://www.google.com/maps/uv
Superb English breakfast and lovely. …More
https://ms-my.facebook.com/watch/100077192629970/


DSC_1853.JPG


I have fed the cat I inherited and been gifted a large fan.


Again it is my landlady that provided the fan, she is such a beautiful soul, if I wanted a partner again, she would have every single thing I would be looking for, in a superb human, though I am happy alone.

She has even offered me a visa service and VIP when I come back so I do not have to do the 2 hour check in to Bali airport at Denpasar, I will have someone waiting outside the plane with my name card, and not have to queue for immigration, more over I will be in the VIP lounge, told you she was golden did I not? She also told me off last night for not asking her to sort my visa out, but if I had I would not be doing my journey to Singaraga, the sunset lodge and lounge, and all the other memories I will gain.

(Sunrise Lodge & Lounge = Jl. Pantai Happy, Desa Tukad Mungga Jl. Pantai Happy, Desa Tukad Mungga, 81119 Singaraja, )

Immigration asked me my address yesterday, and for the life of me I had no idea, so I made one up, they care not, as they were busy staring at phones anyway......

So here goes another hot day of fun in the sunshine, and yes I am sunburned from yesterday, but hey, no complaints from me.

My cat is going to have to learn to fend for herself for 4 days, shame as she had only just put on enough weight to be healthy, though can not take her with me, and one day I will be gone for good, so she needs to help self, as do we all.

This ant has been bugging me for 5 minutes, but I let it live, live and let live hey, I just put it on the ground, no death required.

DSC_1855.JPG

Have a great day.

Peace and out (In Bali, for now!)....

(Told you my holidays turn into a way of life and years lol.)