You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #118 : Ximending (西門町), Taipei!

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Sandia, looks like you had a very busy time shopping. I'm not really into shopping. I think some of the more nerdy stuff such as the grabber machine games or the cinemas might catch my attention. It's cool they had Raphael (Turtle), Optimus Prime and Hulkbuster Iron Man outside the cinema. Was there any sign of Spider-man?

Those dogs looked great with the fancy puffy hair. They seem a bit pampered with the doggy stroller thing.

Sort:  

hey spectrumecons! Shopping is always fun haha but only for local goods with some provenance value. I also love the grabber machines.. i'm actually really good at them believe it or not.. I didn't see Spiderman actually but I would have loved to, it's one of my favourite super hero love stories actually!