Vlog #150 - OMG. 😳First Haircut in Mexico ✂

in #travel6 years ago

I'm scared enough to get a haircut when I speak the language. When I don't speak the language very well ... forget it!


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
@laska (the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 25,000 subscribers by August 31st.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 12,172/25,000

Sort:  

yea , I speak Spanish and I still wouldn't get a hair cut in Mexico, I'd rather drink the water first!

Your videos always get better and it is always different. No kidding, this video came at the right time when i needed a good laugh. It worked magic.

12,172!!!. This is hard work. That is all i can see in this. Wow. Well done. Good job guys.

I really like the hair cuts. I was beginning to worry to Maddie when all the shops were either closed or not working till the next day. You guys look way different and pretty gorgeous too. This is good...i mean very good.

Hola chicos
Me ha gustado mucho el vídeo.
El corte de Maggie quedo magnífico. Tranquilo Jordan...... el tuyo quedo Fashion. hahahahahahaha.
Laska se sorprendió al verlos.
Suerte y Gracias

Well I am seriously smiling at this, haircut well might still be manage, but the standards of living is still okay.

Loading...

omg i dont know what is happening hair cut also you are showing to others.
what a crease think