Alpaca Hill, Thailand - the only “Alpaca” breeding farm in Thailand - Part IIII

in #travel3 years ago (edited)

Alpaca Hill306.jpg

I believe that watching animal photos will not make animal lovers, like you and me, feel bored, right?

I think each animal has its own characteristics and different cuteness. It’s an excellent idea that my brother took many photos of them while visiting the “Alpaca Hill”, as you already saw in my past three posts and will see in this post and next..., etc.

Ostrich is one of the most animals that I would love to see when I visit the zoo. These biggest birds have amazing shapes, big round eyes, and long eyelashes.

Although this kind of bird cannot fly like others, it can run very fast even though it has a heavyweight.

Alpaca Hill312.jpg

Alpaca Hill304.jpg

Alpaca Hill329.jpg

Alpaca Hill317.jpg

Alpaca Hill314.jpg

Alpaca Hill310.jpg

Alpaca Hill316.jpg

Alpaca Hill305.jpg

Alpaca Hill323.jpg

Peacock is one of the birds that has a gorgeous tail and I love it, too. It’s unfortunate that my brother didn’t take any photos of them with the beautiful tails this time…

Anyway, I believe that you can imagine how beautiful they are, right?

Alpaca Hill322.jpg

Alpaca Hill313.jpg

Alpaca Hill315.jpg

The flamingo is another fascinating bird that I would like to show in this post. Its white color is pure, its shape is magnificent and its long legs are attractive.

Look at the way they stand.... Amazing, right?

Alpaca Hill308.jpg

Alpaca Hill311.jpg

Alpaca Hill325.jpg

Do you know what kinds of animals in the following photos are?

I haven't ever seen them before.

Alpaca Hill307.jpg

Alpaca Hill328.jpg

Alpaca Hill301.jpg

Alpaca Hill309.jpg

Alpaca Hill302.jpg

There will be more photos of beautiful birds that are waiting for you in my next post…. Please stay tuned. ;))))