Alpaca Hill, Thailand - the only “Alpaca” breeding farm in Thailand - Part VIIII

in #travel3 years ago

Alpaca Hill703.jpg

This is my last post about Alpaca Hill, Thailand......

Among the cute animals in Alpaca Hill, I love the “Alpaca” the most and “Wallaby” the second. That’s why I presented to you photos of the alpaca in my first post and will show you photos of wallaby in this last post.

“Wallaby” is a member of kangaroo, but smaller. They are very adorable.

Alpaca Hill718.jpg

Alpaca Hill706.jpg

Alpaca Hill715.jpg

Alpaca Hill717.jpg

Alpaca Hill716.jpg

For me, I especially love the white ones with pink noses and lovely eyes.

Alpaca Hill713.jpg

Alpaca Hill714.jpg

Watching them closely while they are eating like this would certainly be a happy moment for you.

Do you agree?

Alpaca Hill712.jpg

Alpaca Hill711.jpg

Alpaca Hill708.jpg

Alpaca Hill704.jpg

Alpaca Hill705.jpg

Alpaca Hill709.jpg

Alpaca Hill710.jpg

As you can see from my first post till this last post, Alpaca Hill, Thailand, is worth visiting, not only for kids but also for all members of your family and especially for “animal lovers”, like me.

Alpaca Hill701.jpg

You don’t have to believe me, prove it with your own eyes…. ;))

Sort:  

Hi..great post, I want to go, but where is it please? lol
You could pin the location on @pinmapple (www.pinmapple.com) and get your post featured in their daily digest!

Thanks so much for visiting my blog and for your great support. I'm glad that you found my post interesting and want to go to this Alpaca Hill. Please be advised that this farm is situated in Ratchaburi province, Thailand. It's not far away from Bangkok. 😻🙂

Many thanks for your recommendation regarding @pinmapple (www.pinmapple.com). 🤩

Nice :)

Thank you very much for visiting my blog. I'm glad you like it. 🙂

Son muy bonitos esos animales, pero me gustaría saber con certeza si existen realmente alpacas, (el camélido americano y andino) en Tailandia, o si solamente ese es un nombre "propio" que le dieron a un animal de otra especie.

Ah! Good question! We have no alpaca in nature in Thailand, you can only find them in this "Alpaca Hill" which is the only “Alpaca” breeding farm in Thailand. I have shown photos of alpacas in my earlier post about this farm, https://ecency.com/travel/@tangmo/alpaca-hill-thailand-the-only-alpaca-breeding-farm-in-thailand-part-i. They are really cute indeed. Thanks a lot for visiting my blog and for your nice comment. 😺

Hola.- En realidad lo que más me interesa saber es si esas alpacas se reproducen en Tailandia, porque esos son animales propios de zonas montañosas de países andinos como Bolivia, Perú y posiblemente Ecuador. (No sé si existen en Chile) Pero siempre me ha llamado la atención que no existen ni en Colombia ni en Venezuela, que también son países con extensas zonas en la cordillera de los andes.Tampoco existen en Colombia y Venezuela otros parientes andinos de la alpaca, como son la llama y la vicuña. También se dio el caso que alguna vez trajeron camellos del Sahara para los Médanos de Coro en Venezuela, una región desértica muy parecida al desierto africano y donde vivían en un estado de semi libertad, y sin embargo jamás de reprodujeron. siento curiosidad por saber si las alpacas tailandesas lograron adaptarse bien en un paisaje muy diferente al suyo, tanto como para engendrar descendencia.

Thanks for your information. I'm not sure whether these alpacas can reproduce offspring in Thailand or not. In the meantime, as from the pictures, you can see that they are healthy and look happy living in this breeding farm, "Alpaca Hill". ;)

Absolutely this is fun, this is more lovely and natural, the white animal is very beautiful

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for your nice comment. You are right! It's absolutely fun to visit there indeed. 🙂