Amazing Nature - Grand Canyon Koh Nang Kam, in Phatthalung province, in the South of Thailand

in #travel3 years ago

nature4.jpg

Nature creates so many amazing things.

Grand Canyon Koh Nang Kam, in Phatthalung province, in the South of Thailand, is a good example of the amazing things from nature, as you can see from the photos.

I think these huge and amazing stones create wonderful arts indeed.

nature2.jpg

nature5.jpg

nature1.jpg

nature3.jpg

nature.jpg

nature13 (2).jpg

nature12 (2).jpg

These amazing things from nature can attract us to visit and I believe that most of us are curious to know how nature creates such amazing things like these….

You may find out as well as touch the atmosphere by yourself if you visit there someday.

p.s. The fluffy clouds and blue sky are always my favorites....., as you may know!

Sort:  

Wow!! Very strange and beautiful! I would love to climb to the top! LoL

Many thanks! It will be a great exercise if you can climb to the top.... Haha! ;D

Very interesting formation, that would make for some cool pictures at night with the stars behind it.

Oh! I'm very glad to see you here again. It seems that you didn't have any posts for a very long time. I miss your starry night photos.....

Yeah! I can imagine! This place at night with the stars behind it would be fascinating, for sure! Many thanks for your great support! I'm happy that you found the information interesting. 🙂