Beautiful Mae La Luang Viewpoint, in Mae Hong Son, in the North of Thailand

in #travel5 years ago

Mae La Luang Viewpoint11.jpg

Watching greenery is one of the best ways to help us feel relaxed…. This “Mae La Luang” viewpoint is one among greenery places that you can relax your eyes and feel refreshed.

It’s worth stopping after a long journey on the road in the mountains between Chiang Mai and Mae Hong Son province. “Mae La Luang viewpoint” can attract many visitors to stop by and see its natural beauty.

Imagine! Standing among greenery of rice fields and various trees would be really happy moment. I also love the mountains view which create spectacular scenery.

Staying there will make you feel very peaceful in mind as well.

Mae La Luang Viewpoint2.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint3.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint4.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint5.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint6.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint7.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint8.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint9.jpg

Ah! When seeing the below playground (in the nearby area), I wish I am a kid now…. Ha ha!

I think, exercising in the open air with refreshing atmosphere like this would be good for your health, especially for your children, and they would enjoy playing as well.

Mae La Luang Viewpoint1.jpg

Mae La Luang Viewpoint.jpg

If you travel from Chiang Mai to Mae Hong Son, don’t miss Mae La Luang Viewpoint. Invaluable of nature is waiting for you there….

Mae La Luang Viewpoint10.jpg

Sort:  

@tangmo,
Definitely, seriously, honestly I wish one day I could be there! A wonderful place to spend my days! Great photography!

Cheers~

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm happy to hear that! Please come and experience it by yourself one day. ;)

LOL, you are right... when I was a kid there were nothing like this. :-D
But I was still lucky enough to have enough place to play outside. Children nowadays in my city do not have that kind of privilege. Even the rice fields are reduced by a lot there, have been exchanged with beton, T_T

Yeah! The same as me! That’s why I wish to be a kid now…. ;D

You were very lucky to play outside among nice nature and surrounding with green rice fields when you were a kid.

So sad that children nowadays don’t have good experience like that; rice fields have been exchanged with beton, playgrounds are reduced and have been exchanged with computer or video games, etc.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience in childhood with me. And your great support to my works is always my pleasure! ;))

It is good to do camping here, can’t do? I love natural here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! I love nature here and would like to do camping here, too, but I think, we are not allowed to do so. Thanks for your comment and stopping by. ;)

Oh, I don't know, I can see you climbing and messing about on the playground equipment there. We never grow up, just get older.
Such beautiful countryside. It does look very peaceful and relaxing. And very warm too. What would the temperature be, on a day like that in Thailand, in that area? Mr. LottaQuestions here....( :
I'm way behind on here, but catching up. I hope your night goes well, and all is good and fun in your corner of the world. See you soon on the little Interbox here, GFF

Ha ha! Right words! I absolutely agree, “We never grow up, just get older”….

Yeah! It’s very peaceful and relaxing place indeed. And it’s very cool at night in that area because it’s situated in the mountains. I don’t know exact temperature it is on day time, but I’m quite sure that it’s cooler than the area I live now…. Ha ha! ;D

Many thanks, Mr. LottaQuestions! Have a great weekend wherever you are! ;))

What a lovely place, I imagine you can see many starts at the viewpoint at night.

Yes, it's very peaceful and without light from city at night, it's good to see many beautiful stars indeed. I'm glad you like the place. Many thanks for your comment and stopping by. ;)

Aha! You must be quite busy!! Just like me! Not possible to post everyday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many thanks for your kind concern regarding my absent from Steemit..... That's very nice of you! ;)

Never heard of this place before!! This looks a bit like European views without pine trees and snow!!
Beautiful scenery with lots of tall trees!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! I like the mountains view here, very wonderful! The scenery with lots of tall trees are my favorite, too. ;)

Hope to have an opportunity to visit one day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great! ;)

The beautiful green mountains have relaxed my eyes, mind and body. This reminds me of that song with the lyrics, "On a clear day, you can see far and forever."

Oh! Nice song and it clearly explained about the place indeed....,"On a clear day, you can see far and forever." I'm happy to hear that these green mountains can relax your eyes, mind and body. That's really great.... Many thanks for your nice comment, my dear sis! ;)

Looks lovely, @tangmo. Those are some really tall trees at the playground haha.

Thanks a lot! Ha ha! Yeah! They are really tall indeed.... ;D

Beautiful mountains shot my friend. Such a peaceful place to visit and keep mind calm and happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! Yeah! It's a peaceful place to visit and keep mind calm and happy indeed. I like the mountains view, too. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.243 which ranks you at #2881 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2879).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Great captures!
Thanks for sharing this beautiful relaxing nature. Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by. I'm glad you like the photos and the place. It's relaxing nature indeed. ;)

The landscape is full of greenery right there awesome place you have visited thanks for sharing this :D

Thanks a lot! Yeah! The landscape is full of greenery and this is my favorite as well. Very awesome place, as you said, indeed. ;)

Wow very beautiful location. it is really look and excellent photography.
Thanks @tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm happy that you found this place interesting and like the photos.

Have a wonderful day, too! ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you! ;)