Magnificent Sunset at Pasan, a Wonderful Park, in Nakhon Sawan province, in the Central Part of Thailand

in #travel3 years ago

Pasan202.jpg

Sunset is the happy hour for many people, including me.

No matter where you watch the sunset on the mountain, at the rice field, at the lake, at the river, or at the beach, etc., sunset has various beauty due to the environment, I think.

The sunset at Pasan is particularly magnificent, as I told you in my previous post.

When the sun is coming down and nearly touch the river, it looks so huge and beautiful.

The reflection of the sunlight on the water is very gorgeous.

Pasan204.jpg

Pasan203.jpg

Pasan200.jpg

Pasan201.jpg

I think the sunset with outstanding architecture is even more beautiful.

When the sunlight touches the golden architecture, it makes the scenery look really colorful and fascinating.

Pasan105.jpg

Pasan107.jpg

Pasan108.jpg

Pasan110.jpg

Pasan112.jpg

Pasan111.jpg

Pasan113.jpg

Pasan109.jpg

Pasan106.jpg

No doubt why most people love to visit Pasan and spend their valuable time together with their family, their lovers, their friends, and even their dogs in the evening.

Pasan206.jpg

Pasan101.jpg

Pasan100.jpg

Pasan207.jpg

Pasan102.jpg

Pasan103.jpg

Pasan104.jpg

Pasan205.jpg

Really magnificent sunset and a wonderful park, right?

Sort:  

logo90.jpg
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hive-117778

Best Regards Camping Club Hive Community on Hive

CCH
Manually curated by @visionaer3003

Many thanks for your great support! 🙂

This place looks so beautiful at sunset!

I absolutely agree with you! Many thanks! ;)

Hi @tangmo,The first photo is very beautiful, I think about everything that technology has advanced and will continue to advance, but something like this is only the work of a supreme being, it is something that man will never do or do, well there is no shortage of who says he can achieve it. , I say this because human beings are arrogant and we think we can do everything.
Excuse my sermon, take care

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for stopping by. The first photo is my most favorite, too.

Ah! For me, I love to stay among nature more than among high technology.... 😁

Stay safe and healthy! 🙂

Thailand has beautiful sunsets, they are magical.

I love the sunsets here, too. They are magical, as you said, indeed. Thanks for stopping by. ;)