Sai Yok Noi Waterfall, one of the wonderful waterfalls in Kanchanaburi province, in the West of Thailand

in #travel3 years ago

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall9.jpg

Being surrounded by nature is the happiness of nature lovers.

For me, I love traveling although I do not have the opportunity to travel much. In the meantime, even watching nature via photography can make me feel relaxed and refreshed.

My brother luckily spent his time with his friends at Sai Yok Noi Waterfall where he can touch fresh air and recharge his energy before coming back to work again. He sent these photos to me to prove his words.

Let’s see….

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall8.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall6.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall is one of the wonderful waterfalls in Kanchanaburi province, in the West of Thailand.

Although it’s just a small waterfall, it’s surrounded by plenty of trees that create a nice atmosphere.

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall2.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall3.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall1.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall10.jpg

The waterfall has a good flow. The water looks clear and clean.

As you can see, many people love to bathe or swim happily with their families or friends.

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall7.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall4.jpg

Sai Yok Noi Waterfall5.jpg

Yeah! It’s a wonderful moment for everybody. I love this... ;)

Sort:  

Wow! I wanna be there to swim in the waterfall! So lovely, the green trees and fresh cool water!

Yeah! No shark....no crocodile, you can swim happily, for sure! The green trees and fresh cool water are my favorites, too. Thanks so much! ;)

Really miss swimming in the waterfall! I did jump into a waterfall fully clothed once a long time ago! I was the only one crazy enough to go swimming in the very cool water! It’s very refreshing! Other people in our touring group thought I was crazy! Hahaha

Haha! ;D

I would love to jump into a waterfall now, too..... It's really really hot, I feel crazy everyday now!!! Haha!

Very good! Two of us could swim in the cool water together! But you would need a rubber tyre to hold on to!

Haha! Don't worry! I may not need a rubber tyre because I will stay only in the shallow water if I visit this waterfall someday.... Thanks for your concern. ;D

Hahaha. You are very wise and know how to have a good time! LoL