You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #121 : The Hagia Sophia, Istanbul!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hii sandia,

I was missing you from last one month and yet again your post is looks like a whole month's work, it's really impressive because the way you put all your experience in a post with all the required pictures that helps The reader to understand the place just like they visited the place by themselves.

Hagia Sophia is really a nice place to visit and also helps people to see things from two different cultures Christian and Muslim in the interior is totally awesome.

Your new cat friend is also really cute and also know that how to pose for the pictures 😅

And I'm totally impressed by those drone shots because they really justify the beauty of that place with the sun lights on the dome that's really magnificent.

Oh my gosh the Uber was totally insane because I never so I would like that and when you just mentioned it that it was really normal on that place I really wish to go and visit Istanbul by myself Someday.

Thanks for writing this super adventurous post looking forward to see you more after on steemit. 😇

Sort:  

Thank you dear, it's been a little less than a months work, though I have been quite busy with it as well as catching up with irl stuffs. Of course, I can't pass on an opportunity play with cats and I'm blessed to see that the cats are very well looked after not only in the Hagia Sophia, but everywhere I go in Instanbul.

As for the drones, I was really lucky to get a tiny bit of time to fly it because it wasn't very long before some of the security guards came to tell me to stop :(

Good to see that you are little free now after all the work.

As for the drones, I was really lucky to get a tiny bit of time to fly it because it wasn't very long before some of the security guards came to tell me to stop :(

Lol that's funny but iam happy that atleast you captured some beautiful views of the place