Dolomites Italy Memories / Cinematic Film ๐ŸŽฅ

in #travel โ€ข 2 years ago

img_2781.jpeg

Hi,

During our trip last summer, we visited this amazing place. It has been on my dream list for ages and finally I made it ๐Ÿ‘
We spent only couple days and of course itโ€™s really short time to discover everything what it has to offer.
Still managed to get some taste of this amazing place and made a short cinematic film with our experience.

Location: Dolomites, Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

My gear: Sony a6500, Sony 18-105mm f/4.0, Sigma 16mm f/1.4, DJI Mavic Pro

I know itโ€™s only 4min for you but such a great memories for me ๐Ÿ’š
Hopefully you will enjoy and leave some comments.

โฌ‡๏ธ๐ŸŽฅโฌ‡๏ธ

My YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/user/tominis4321

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

img_2399.jpg

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

74fa5055_bf6c_4fdd_8ebc_8142ffde8fff.jpg

Sort: ย 

Gorgeous! I spent a week there 15 years ago and seeing your post brought back so many memories!

Hi, wow one week in such amazing place is a blessing. I wish one day to return for a bit longer ๐Ÿ˜

I feel like that about so many places I have traveled to! It's never long enough. ๐Ÿ™‚

Wow, that last pic is gorgeous!!

Thank you my friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ amazing placeโ€ฆ

Excellent job dude, I love that video! I can't believe you're doing this on the side and it's not your main thing, it's so pro.

Thank you friend for such nice words but still donโ€™t consider myself as professional, long way to go ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘