Dreaming of Travel

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

abuxwl.jpg

Being still for so long is making me long for the liberty of travel. It doesn’t even have to be anywhere exotic. We could go on a road trip north to visit family in Wisconsin. Cool climate. Forests. Nature.

6nto6y.jpg

We could go west to the desert states to try camping and hiking. Maybe make a stop in Las Vegas for some entertainment.

6sh8fe.jpg

I would even settle for hopping on a plane to go to a business conference. Anything to break up the monotony.

Perhaps my dreams will take me somewhere tonight.


Originally posted on Travel Write Money. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

you should join travelfeed to get more rewards

I thought Travelfeed was more about places you visit. It didn’t seem like general travel posts are accepted.