You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #120 : The Dolmabahçe Palace of Istanbul!

in #travel5 years ago

Wonderfully detailed post as always Sandia @sweetsssj What a beautiful palace, you look quite at home there I’d say. Stunning photographs, you always look amazing. The gate that leads to nowhere is particularly interesting to me, faciniting insight to culture and history. Thank you for sharing and love the Bitcoin 10th Birthday dance. I was at Taylor Swift’s concert last night, I wish I had those moves. Take care and I look forward to to your next post.

Sort:  

Heyy vegout! How have you been? Taylor Swift is sooo good I haven't been as lucky to see her live as yourself but I really hope shell do some tours in Asia soon!

I have been well thank you. Hopefully she will tour Asia, I’m sure she will and you will have to check her out. She really is a great performer live, she gives it her all. I will be posting soon on some interesting spots in the UK. I hope you’re well.

Oh wow UK is one of my favourite places (I studied my undergrad and masters there actually!) Can't wait to see them!