You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Phra That Bang Phuan, a beautiful and sacred temple in Nong Khai, in northeastern Thailand

in #travel4 years ago

Wow! The lotus are amazing and look at how many there are. I bet the aroma from them is heavenly. This is definitely a place for me to enjoy. The beautiful temple has a very long name and I love the old stone monuments. I always look forward to your interesting posts @tangmo! : )

Sort:  

Ah! Your "wow" and your nice comment always makes me happy. I love lotus, too, especially when there are plenty of them in the same place like these. The old stone monuments are amazing and I love them, too. Many thanks, my sis! ;)

Like I have told you before...when you are happy, I am happy! Hugs for my sis! : ) : ) : )

Me, too! I always feel the same as you, my dear sis! LOVE LOVE... ;))))