Night in london

in #travelathome4 years ago

ql9sie.jpg

Even though we’re stuck at home, it’s nice to think about the places we’ve been. We were lucky enough to have gone back to London for a short visit late last year.

Since I lived there for a long time we had no place to be. No forced agenda. All we had to do was visit friends and hang out. We also showed the little princess our fave places to hang and eat.

ayui7i.jpg

Best of all - we got to go out at night. London at night is the best - especially around Christmas. It’s magical.

6wrml9.jpg

Have you been?

Sort:  

Nice. Is that first shot outside the museum of natural history?

It is!

Love that museum

It's beautiful. You are a truly wonderful photographer.

The report is: 1: Check the node you are using on Steemit. The most popular node (anyx) is no longer working.
2: Be patient, be very patient.

I'm REALLY glad I got my delegations pulled two weeks ago. Good luck with yours!

Thanks! For the info and the comment.

Hopefully someone clever will find a way to let me undelegate.... :)

It'll work. You just have to find a currently producing node on Steem.

Will it work on hive too?

Hive works fine if you get it set up right. Seems I may have made a small blunder in the first day.

The same server won't work on hive. But there are lots of good choices here.

I love the first and second photo. Great idea to look for those reflections, it will inspire me as soon as I get out of this isolation time :D

Thanks! Yeah getting down low... I even spill a little water once in a while to get that look.