You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South and West of Iceland once again

in #travelfeed5 years ago

There are many posts from Iceland popping up recently and it looks to me like this country has so much to offer as all of them are unique and the photos are so different from each photographer... It's always a pleasure to check out these posts as there are surely some treasures included :)

I like the photo in the hot spring... you looks so pleased and happy :) like a dream came true :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a lovely comment!

like a dream came true :)

This was max X time in hot springs, but the second or third one I had I realized that this was my dream I dreamed about when I was 16 and 17 and was listening to Sigur Rós a lot :D When I realized that I accidentally made my dream come true - the feeling was so bliss, highly recommend it 10/10