Sort:  

You’ve inspired me man @invisusmundi. My dad and I never had a father-son adventure like yours. I got to be honest with you. My dad isn’t really a fan of adventure despite having some few family getaways, and he’s getting old now. Dead Sea is still one of those places that I want to visit, and it’s on my current bucket list. Never stepped foot in the Middle East yet, but one day I will. I’m gonna follow your travel stories from now on. Cheers!

Hey @travelfury, :) my grandmother lived for 90 years. Her home was about 100 km from the Baltic Sea. However, she never went to see it. I guess she loved her home so much that she never felt the need to go anywhere else. Or maybe she was afraid of something. I don't know. :)

Being with my Dad feels absolutely fantastic. He is an amazing person and I feel grateful for a lot of things... :) Also, he has a unique sense of humor... :D

90 years? I mean wow! You remind me of something back then. I have a beautiful Indian friend who is residing in Singapore, telling me that her grandfather lived in a village from childhood until now, and never left (which means he didn’t leave outside the village premises or even travel).

If only I can afford to take my dad somewhere, but it’s just that he cannot leave my mom because she has dementia and having some priorities at home. But it inspired me that if I become a parent one day, I would have a father-son travel of my own. :D

I wish your Mom and Dad all the best! :) Yup, being with family - that's what matters...

Thank you man! Same to your family as well! Will be reading your upcoming travel blogs soon man! Cheers!

Congratulations @invisusmundi! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Beautiful pictures, thanks to show us your trip in Jordan.
And yes, as we can nowadays travelling easier, I will go to visit there a day :)

It's on my must-visit list
@tipu curate

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Nice one $trdo

There are few trips I made myself, check some of my posts, if you like

Congratulations @sk1920, you successfuly trended the post shared by @invisusmundi!
@invisusmundi will receive 0.00051638 TRDO & @sk1920 will get 0.00034425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=invisusmundi
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=7-days-in-jordan-a-father-son-roadtrip-1200km


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #773.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Hi, @invisusmundi!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @invisusmundi, your post successfully recieved 0.00051638 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@sk1920 earned : 0.00034425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment