Visiting Hard Rock Café Panama #TBT - De visita en Hard Rock Café Panamá #TBT

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)


Photo taken with my Canon PowerShot 130 IS and edited by me on Photoshop

Hello Hive friends! We are again in this memory section. I want to continue sharing with you anecdotes from my trip to Panama, and today I want to tell you about my visit to the world famous restaurant chain Hard Rock Café.

Me and my friends had been getting to know Panama by day time, its modern buildings, its beautiful beaches and of course the Canal, but then we wanted to see what nightlife was like, so what better way than at the Hard Rock Café.

Hard Rock is what every good lover of music and food wants in one place. The place is like a rock culture museum, and the food is wonderful as well; I must say that I was more amazed by the music than by anything else. I remember I took a lot of pictures.

Hola amigos de Hive, nos encontramos nuevamente en esta sección del recuerdo. Yo quiero seguir compartiendo con ustedes anécdotas de mi viaje a Panamá y hoy les quiero contar acerca de mi visita a la mundialmente conocida cadena de restaurantes Hard Rock Café.

Mis amigos y yo habíamos estado conociendo Panamá de día, sus modernas edificaciones, sus hermosas playas y por supuesto El Canal, pero entonces quisimos ver cómo era la vida nocturna en esa ciudad y qué mejor manera que en el Hard Rock Café Panamá.

Hard Rock es lo que todo buen amante de la música y la comida quiere en un solo sitio. El lugar es sencillamente un museo a la cultura del rock y la comida es también extraordinaria; debo decir que estaba más maravillada por la parte musical que por otra cosa. Recuerdo me tomé muchísimas fotos.


Photo taken with my Canon PowerShot 130 IS and edited by me on Photoshop

There was a beautiful guitar in the center ceiling, and there was a painting of a great musician on each of the walls, I remember The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Chris Isaak, Kiss, among many others.

El techo del centro del local es atravesado por una hermosa guitarra y en cada una de sus paredes había un cuadro de un grande de la música, recuerdo The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Chris Isaak, Kiss, entre muchos otros.


Photos taken with my Canon PowerShot 130 IS and edited by me on Photoshop

My friends and I ordered some local drinks and enjoyed a retro music show that I thought was fantastic, and we were able to take pictures with the artists that danced that night.

Mis amigos y yo pedimos algunos tragos propios de la casa y recuerdo que disfrutamos un show de música retro que me pareció fantástico y pudimos tomarnos fotos con los artistas que bailaban esa noche.

Photos taken with my Canon PowerShot 130 IS and edited by me on Photoshop

It was certainly an incredible night and I really enjoyed it, any music lover should have the opportunity to visit a place like this and I hope to have the chance to return and also to be able to know other Hard Rock cafes around the world.

La verdad fue una noche increíble y en la que disfruté muchísimo, cualquier amante de la música debería tener la oportunidad de visitar un sitio como este y espero volver, y también deseo poder conocer algún otro Hard Rock en el mundo.

Till next post. This series continues next Thursday.

Hasta aquí nos leemos. Esta serie continúa el próximo jueves.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maitt87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!