Wandering into our Tangail city on Wednesday

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Read "Wandering into our Tangail city on Wednesday" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


# Hello Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also good.

Friends Today Wednesday.Today I wandered our Tangail city.Today I will talk to you about traveling to Tangail city.

# Let's talk

Friends were on a Wednesday today.Today I am walking around our Tangail city.As many of you may know about our city of Tangail.There are 64 districts in Bangladesh.Tangail is a district among 64 districts.Tangail is a large district.Tangail district consists of 13 upazilas.

This morning I decided that today I will travel to the city of Tangail.So I went travel to Tangail city.I left for Tangail town on Wednesday at 11am.I first got into a battery powered auto car.I traveled the whole city by auto car.I was in the auto car for about an hour.Then I got out of the car and walked through the city.Then I walked for a long time.After the walk I got back in the auto car.Then again I was in the auto car for 1 hour.I started from Tangail city stand to another stand and street.I love riding in auto car.It was a beautiful moment.I wandered the whole Tangail city.I wandered until three in the afternoon.I took some pictures while traveling the city.

I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I share the traveling pictures here with you.Then at three o'clock, I returned to my house.

This was the story of my trip to Tangail city on Wednesday.Hope you enjoy my travel story this Wednesday.

# About Me

# @mdaminulislam

> I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.

> My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.

I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.

I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

# Thank you

# @mdaminulislam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

This post share on twitter

SOinteresting to see this area

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you so much @tattoodjay

Posted using Partiko Android

mY pleasure to visit your post :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mdaminulislam
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=wandering-into-our-tangail-city-on-wednesday


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi, @mdaminulislam!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story, however, we would love to see more good quality photos in your blog. You do not need a high end camera for this, you can check out free apps to edit and improve the quality of your photos.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.
  • We love your blog, however, your footer interrupts the reading experience. You may look into shortening or improving your footer when you post in TravelFeed.io.
  • You have reached our minimum 250 words requirement but we encourage you to tell us more about your travel experience.
  • We love hearing your personal experience but we encourage you to add more informative details in your post that other travelers are looking for.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON

Nice blog again, what is the population of the city?

Posted using Partiko Android