Run a way at bukit Soeharto

in #traveling5 years ago (edited)

This trip was quite far from where I lived, I had to go up and down the hill several times to get to the destination, one of the hills named Bukit Soeharto.

From the name of this hill certainly reminds us all of the second presidents of the Republic of Indonesia ... Haha.

Well, friend, here I feel the air that is very natural because below this hilltop we can immediately see the beauty of the vast blue sea and the extraordinary scenery as we see from the plane, that is how high this hill makes me amazed at the beauty of this nature.

For friends who want to enjoy the natural panorama and fresh coastal scenery to be able to stop over to the top of the Soeharto hill, which is located in Krueng Raya, Greater Aceh.

The pier that protrudes into the sea makes my view more complete with all the ongoing ship loading and unloading activities.

![](

I also continued the journey a little further forward for the deeper curiosity of the beauty of the Soeharto hilltop.

In this yellow titi, my journey ends and all my curiosity about the beauty I have got, and we also rest and while enjoying the shallow views of the river but the water is very clear.

So I share this friend posted so that friends can see and feel the beauty as I feel. 😁

Greetings @altafalazzam