TreeTuesday / 树星期二

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Tuesday it is today and we have this TreeTuesday theme started by @old-guy-photos. Snapping photos around me. Hunting for trees... 🤣🤣🤣 well, we are blessed here in Malaysia. With quite a lot of trees around us even we are in the city area. So here are my tree photos of the day.

星期二了,我们有个主题为树星期二,是@old-guy-photos开始的。拍照拍照吧。。。很庆幸的是我们在马来西亚,到处都可以看到很多树。大树小树。即使是在城市也是一样有不少的树木。来吧,看看我今天所拍摄的树吧。

05acosj1ii.jpg

67xaj0rd1r.jpg

b1l5ish0u2.jpg

Trees by roadside... 路边的树

zfzj9s8ens.jpg

Sunset and trees... 快下山的太阳和树

rd6xv2o2xi.jpg

Reflection... 倒影

Last but not least an update of my daily steps goal... Missed my goal today... Yup, sitting in front of my laptop working most of the time... 🙄

最后的最后报告一下今天的步数,没有达到我的八千步目标。因为一天都在电脑前做工。。。

g5kws7u9lf.jpg