You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the voting power of multiple staked tokens - 3

in #tribe5 years ago

Great "how to" post @abh12345! Still trying to decide though what exactly (if anything) to do with all of these "tribes" myself. For my own account ...

Nice to at least have some details to follow for an alternative to setting up a bunch of alt accounts, as I am not personally too keen to do that. At least for now ...


P.S. The Brave browser also supports KeyChain (Step 1) ...

Sort:  

Hi @roleerob

I'm also trying to figure out what to do with all those tribes and so far I decided to sit tight and wait patiently at least few months before I will figure out if tribes are going anywhere for real. Or is it just hype that will die one day.

Yours
Piotr

Yes @crypto.piotr ...

"... sit tight and wait patiently ..."

... there is a point at which doing nothing is a wise step to take.

For my family, I would like to see how the long-awaited SMTs unfold, as they will be "built in" to the Steem blockchain. At least that is my understanding ...

Beyond that, anyone can create tokens in a matter (literally) of minutes. Establishing a legitimate and long-term / long-lasting value proposition to them? Well, that will "tell the story" won't it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck :)

It's not too taxing really, just keep the post or the code required handy and you'll be tweaking tribe token votes to perfection in no time :)