Quick & Sweet-Dream Chocolate Tart - Gluten free & Sugar free - Perfect for the weekend!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Hi dear friends and happy weekend!

I have the perfect weekend recipe and treat for you today! This is one of my latest sweet dessert creations and I really love the chocolate with the soft nut base, so give it a try if you are in for some chocolate and sweet!
I had the idea of making some bliss balls but was craving chocolate as well, and just combined these two and voila, this sweet dream pizza was born!

You only need very basic ingredients and some spices that I am sure most of you have at home, and the good news is, your sweet pizza is ready within 30 minutes and absolutely gluten-free and refined sugar-free, and even raw! Sounds crazy but delicious? That is exactly what it is!

Advantages:

  • Gluten-free
  • Refined sugar-free
  • Addictive (in a good sense)
  • Perfect for chocolate-lovers
  • Easy and fool-proof
  • Vegan
  • Cruelty-free
  • Made with love
  • Makes you happy!:)

Sweet dream Chocolate Pizza

choc pizza (3 von 3).jpg

RECIPE

Base:

  • 1/2 cup nut mix,
  • 1/2 cup pitted dates,
  • 4 tbsp rolled oats,
  • 1 handful raw cacao beans or nibs,
  • 1/2 tsp oatmeal spices (from @justspices - get a Cherry Kiss for free when you order with my code 'justniina') or pinch vanilla, cinnamon, ginger, coconut shreds,
  • pinch gingerbread spices

Method:

  1. Blend all and press out on a parchment paper like a pizza base.

Chocolate topping:

  • 100g dark vegan chocolate of choice,
  • 1/4 cup quinoa pops or any other pops.

Method:

  1. Melt the chocolate and stir in the pops.
  2. Spread on the base and keep in the fridge (or freezer) to set.
  3. When set. add the toppings you like (berries, figs, fruits or whatever) and cut into pieces!😋
  4. Enjoy! 😍

choc pizza (2 von 3).jpg

I hope you enjoy my chocolate dream pizza and wish you all a wonderful weekend!!

Many kisses!
xx

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


karma (2 von 16)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.
I use a Canon EOS 600 D for all my pictures.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

This looks extra delicious!!!!

Yummy as always 😋

oh shit im hungry hhh

Looks good on here, too. ;)

Healthy Dark Chocolate Truffle Tart -- incredibly decadent yet low sugar, high protein, high fiber, gluten free and no bake!

This recipe sounds so natural and still super delicious! And I applause your choice of toppings - figs, lemon and berries is such an exciting combo ☺️

Chocolate what? I am drooling over here :D Chocolate is good in all shapes and sizes, why not in this one? Looks amazing! 💚