Regarding Common Law Remedy - No Fucking Way Am I Getting Vaccinated, etc

in #tribevibes4 years ago (edited)

This is just the beginning for me - I can feel it - I am done being a slave or needing a man to take care of me because I fear the cops and the govt - FUCK THIS SHIT! I'm on the verge of a quantum leap


Listen to Brain Memory Concentration Frequencies on Youtube while reading and watching videos about Common Law Remedy - and it made it all come super easy when I have been working on learning this stuff for 10 years to no avail.

I have watched these youtubes today there are three vids starting with this one

the sound is low so I had to use headphones - could not listen to the frequency sound for these but having listened to it yesterday and earlier, my brain was able to fully concentrate and absorb what he was talking about...
part 2

part 3

part 4

This guy also works with Anna Von Rietz http://www.annavonreitz.com/

https://www.takebackyourpower.net/jerry-day-how-to-say-no-to-vaccinations-and-smart-meters-video/ - this guy is great! He works with Anna Von Rietz

here is where I finally got some conditional acceptance documents to download http://www.internallydisplacedpeople.org/joomla30/ this is fantastic!!! and free although I will end up giving money to some of these people eventually once I figure out who provides me the best information.

But Jerry Day also sent me some when I was unable to download it from freedomtaker.com - I will donate to him soon...

Right now, as friends have mentioned - the passport offices are closed so you can't really change your status with a passport immediately - what you can do though is make a public notice on your website of your status -

Here's what youarelaw.org said about this to me today - because I find it quite a coincidence that the passport offices are closed, right when we need to establish our status change - i have been writing to him and a few others daily just asking a few questions here and there

It only has to do with general Covid19 shutdowns. They don't shut down the whole transportation system for a handful of people updating their records, which is all we suggest.

A conditional acceptance is something you can do every day in contracting. I did several yesterday for not wearing a mask while out shopping. I point to my face and say "health exemption" and they say go right on in. They cannot ask anything else or be in violation of the ADA.

Actions and contracts every day are still the key. It is a lifestyle not a piece of paper. As far as vaccine, I will do the same thing - I accept the offer of a vaccine, if you can first confirm in writing there are no toxins, metals, or other harmful chemicals in there, and that that will be no long term side effects? If not then please sign a waiver doctor and put it in my record.

As simple as that kind of thing. More examples in the materials if you take the time. RE programming your mind takes time.

Another friend suggested - instead of or parallel with the status change you do this on your website:

Public Notice
Who I Am
My given name is John Henry, and my family’s name is Doe. I was born on March 4, 2007 in the geographical region commonly referred to as Something County of New York State to Jeffrey Hayes Doe and Pholomena Althea Doe (maiden name Aldrich).

I declare my political status as an American state national born within the physical borders of New York State.

Jurisdiction
I am a man operating within the Natural Law on the land and soil, meaning the only law I am subject to is, “Do no harm.”

All contracts I have with the UNITED STATES, STATE OF NEW YORK, or STATE OF WHERE I LIVE NOW or any of their incorporated, parent or sister entities, were signed Vi Coactus and/or without full understanding or disclosure, and are therefor not legitimate or binding upon me. I am not a ward, member or citizen of these organizations, I am not subject to their statutes, and I waive any benefit which requires any performance from me I do not wish to engage in. It is my wish that these organizations do not initiate contact with me.

Validity of Contracts
The only contracts I consider valid and binding upon me are those which are made between me and another living being.

Marital Status
I am married to so and so -

Diplomatic Status
I am not at war with any people or entities, or aware of any which consider themselves to be at war with me.

People Serving as Agents
No people or entities are currently permitted to serve as my agent, lawyer or representative for any matter unless their names are listed in this section or can present a video of me granting them permission to do so.

Liability for the Actions of Others
I do not accept liability for the actions of others except in cases where I have agreed to serve as the parental guardian of the individual.

I am probably wrong about some of the things I say in my content, so you are advised to do your own research before acting upon the information, and I do not accept responsibility for your actions.

Stoppage of and/or Restitution for Harm

If you feel I have caused or am threatening to cause you harm, it is my wish that you contact me directly via [email protected] to ask me to desist or provide restitution.

If we can not work it out privately between the two of us then we may convene a public court via video chat to be made public on major videos publishing sites. The court will contain jury members consisting of equal amounts people of each of our choosing, and a neutral administrator of proceedings which we both agree upon. To be valid we must both agree beforehand to abide by any unanimous decisions of the jury.

Presumption of Acceptance
I will presume you consider the contents of this document reasonable and true, and that you agree to respect my wishes unless you notify me otherwise by emailing me at email address

I am completely alone in this - my bff does not know I am doing this and I don't plan on telling him till I am a hundred percent able to talk about it.

I have not yet published this notice because I have not yet determined if I have filled it out properly for myself, I am just sharing information on how I am dealing with the shitstorm of the United States vs. The United States of America - being a Citi Zen vs being an American national or an American citizen which I don't want to be - and the fictitious corporation set up using my berth certificate - via admiralty law... and what I am getting ready to do about it.

So I intend to do this declaration and then later send out the conditional acceptance of vaccination to the a-holes who think they are in charge - in a few weeks I will be pursuing all that.

Once I am 100% sure of what I am doing - I may yet sign up and pay one of these website holders a monthly fee to hold my hand while I do it, however.

https://earthsc.org/ Dean Crawford here's another person who knows what they are doing... for ten bucks a month.

Previous Post

https://peakd.com/anarchy/@in2itiveart/it-is-time-to-seek-a-common-law-remedy-to-this-covid-19-bullshit

Sort:  

That was the David Straight seminar I was at last year!!! This video was from Fayetteville Arkansas. There is 6 more hours of this presentation in 4 parts. You can identify me in these videos. I don't see myself in this first session but I have seen myself in one of the other sessions of this seminar. I'm sitting in the back. In the other sessions look for my hippie hat, long tied back pony tail, and Hawaiian shirt. I'm sitting next to a guy wearing a blue ball cap. The guy with the blue ball cap eventually gets up and starts writing on the white board for David so he can talk more.

I put the other 3 vid links in the post. Thank you so much for turning me on to this guy! Blessings! I will look for you.

At the beginning of session 3 you can spot me. The first two sessions were from the night before. I didn't attend the Friday night session. I came to the Saturday seminar when David is wearing the blue shirt.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.