On a Trip to Murree in pakistan...

in #trip6 years ago

Beautiful travel photo. I was going with my friends to the city of Murree in Pakistan, there is a beautiful mountainous valley and a beautiful view of the road in motion. I took a picture with my friend own cammera while sitting in a van. I hope everyone likes and appreciates it. I'm not a good photographer, I do not have a good camera at that time to take a picture. But I used my friends' camera to take this picture.

A beautiful visit to this area, I came to know that the area is well known due to its good weather also in summer and in both seasons. It is undoubtedly a beautiful area, the green view of the mountain is also excellent.

Murree is a mountain resort town, located in the Galyat region of the Pir Panjal Range, within the Rawalpindi District of Punjab, Pakistan. It forms the outskirts of the Islamabad-Rawalpindi metropolitan area, and is about 30 km northeast of Islamabad. It has average altitude of 2,291 metres.

Two poles of murree; Kashmir Point and Pindi Point are the most beautiful places to visit. It is always a pleasure to go for a walk to Kashmir Point. The most panoramic view is the one that surrounds the House of the Governor. The pines and the cold climate increase the flavor.

Mall Road was a very nice place, but nowadays it is losing its charm. Beggars and hotel agents are the main cause of disturbances in the commercial streets. It is getting difficult with the passage of time to move on Mall Road.

To all the friends we liked every point of Murree, it was a beautiful trip, we enjoyed it a lot, so I have a great desire to go there again. In my next post I will upload all the photos of my tour to muree. good weather, good weather this time are the summer days in Muree, and soon in the next two months, the snow will start there. so I look forward to going there in late December again if I stay in Pakistan in those days,

Sort:  

lovely place

@pus018, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pus018 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.