Trippy Thursday "Dripping" - with Line Art to color!

in #trippythursday β€’ 4 years ago

img_0.014304965056861185.jpg
Happy Trippy Thursday -
"To Art Fans Everywhere",
Many Blessings To Everyone!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

I want to "Thank You" for viewing My Thirtieth Second entry in #trippythursdsy, initiated by
@blacklux -
"I want to Thank You Again for running this,
And all the reblogs! Very Much Appreciated!
😊😊😊
It is "Absolutely My Favorite" πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
"It has become a weekly post" for Me",
And..
That's why I "WILL" keep coming "BACK"!!!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Tonight's Image I am calling,
"Dripping"!

I Started with a few Gradients, which I bent into a Heart shape. Then I mirrored the image. Next I used a 3D Mirror and pulled out the center. Then I made the small center Spheres and pulled them down. Then just Smoothing, Vignette, and done!

And the line drawing, for this image I made 2, for anyone to color as they wish, just print them out and color!

img_0.5422717815262836.jpg

I Hope You All Enjoy It!
"Thank You So Much For Viewing,
And A Most Blessed Evening"!
πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

EVERYONE STAY SAFE!!!
If "Anyone" is looking for artwork - album cover, book cover, whatever - "Let's Talk"!
Leave Me a comment below!
Thanks! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ˜…

"And let's all make 2020 count, it's the middle
accomplished any goals yet"???

"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!
Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

"Time is what You make of it, So make it Your BEST"!!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank You Again for Viewing!!!

Les

Software used:
Mirror Labs
Chroma Labs
Glitch Labs
Toolwizphotos
Photo Editor - Mac Dev
Thank You for the Awesome Apps!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank You Again for Viewing and have a
"Very Blessed Up-Coming Week"! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!

Please consider an upvote!
Thanks it helps!

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".