Trippy Thursday, "Launchpad" - With Steps and Line Art

in #trippythursday β€’ 3 years ago

img_0.018142013206438396.jpg

Hey There My Art Friends!
Once Again It's Trippy Thursday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸΌ

And Always, "Always"
Many Blessings To Everyone!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

I want to "Thank You" for viewing My Fifty Eighth entry in #trippythursday, initiated by
@blacklux,

Thank You Once Again!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Very Much Appreciated!

For this week, I did something I would call "pretty classic Me", So...
This Image I call,
"Launchpad"!

I started with this "fuzzy" photo I took last night of The Moon over a neighbor's house.

img_0.24055379767909146.jpg

First I Cubed the Image, I liked the way it came out!

img_0.9570587427361728.jpg

Next I added a few Flairs around The Moon, also the Sparks and Center Smoke.

img_0.32039335391714835.jpg

Then I added The Orbs coming in from the left.

img_0.5739178763785856.jpg

Finally I added in the Sky and Lighting, mild Vignette and Reflection and done!

img_0.018142013206438396.jpg

The Line Art is a little tricky on this one, Lots of background shading,

img_0.47182776332466153.jpg

Enjoy!

And Again, Thank You for viewing!
πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜„

I have started a "online store" to sell Photography. Currently it is small - "just getting started"…

However stop by and take a look the URL is:

https://lesmannart.picfair.com

I Appreciate It!

😌😊😌

I have also started an "Etsy" shop to sell digital downloads of some of My work. A few will be Images from here, however I plan most to be "Unique". The resolution is a bit better. I am calling the "Wallpapers", but they can be printed as well. Take a look, though just getting startedβ€¦πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

https://LesMannExperience.etsy.com

If "Anyone" is looking for artwork - album cover, book cover, whatever - "Let's Talk"!
Leave Me a comment below!
Thanks! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ˜…

"Time is what You make of it, So make it Your BEST"!!!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank You Again for Viewing!!!
Les
I Wish You,
"Very Blessed Rest Of Your Week"!

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!
Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Sort: Β 

Beautiful my friend!
Namaste πŸ™
@tipu curate