Trump/Biden Game Meta for 2021-01-07 BIDENWINS Holders Win!

in #trumpbiden3 years ago

Trump published this tweet back at 7:10 PM. I'm recording this at 7:48 PM. About 30 minutes later, somebody posted a response to my video on the Democrats winning the blue wave. What's next for taxes. Posted a link to this tweet and said, does this count as a concession? So I went ahead and watched the video and sure enough it's a concession.

He says that he's pursued every legal Avenue. He says that a new administration will take over. And he says that he will ensure a smooth transition of power. That is a concession, therefore BIDENWINS tokens holders will be paid out in the election game. So, if you don't remember, the current status is that there's 22,426 SWAP.HIVE tokens in the pool.

And 13,029 of them belong to BIDENWINS holders. So when they pay out they will each win 1.72 SWAP.HIVE. And that will go to account holders the execution of the script in order to do that distribution. So now I just have to wait for Gerber to wake up. I will get that out as soon as is possible, which will probably be tomorrow morning Eastern time at any rate.

Congratulations. All the Biden wins holders. I had some Trump wins. I sold them for a loss. I had some nobody tokens. I am not going to get paid out on those. So congratulations to everybody else , you picked right.

Election Game Totals

Hodlers

BIDENWINS Richlist

Sort:  

Thanks for organising. It's been a long wait for a payout but I applaud your diligence and hopefully it will be not too much longer :)

Thanks for organizing this. Yet another use-case for the Hive blockchain!

Yep, and more coming soon

Great fun. Looking forward to more punting in your prediction market.
Although based on my performance here, Zeroed-out might be a more appropriate name.

lol they aren't all going to be winners.

I think I may have been missed on the script, I never got my payout.

This was an awesome use case. You might think of create one token that can be used for predictions.

Stay tuned :insert intriguing face:

You'll get some of my hive I love predicting outcomes. It feels like a betting but with better odds.

Whoa, I actually won something! Thanks for the game. This was a wild ride.

I only had a passing interest in this and it was amusing to see the charts in chat changing. I wondered if there was a conclusion to this... uhh... game? And am pleased to see there is! Fun!

Yeah, I thought we'd be done in Nov/early Dec.

I really wouldn't pay out right now.
There is a LOT more that is going to happen before Inauguration Day.

Trump conceding ended the contest. It was part of the rules.

Win Condition 1: One candidate concedes to the other
Win Condition 2: One candidate (Trump or Biden) is sworn into office
Win Condition 3: Neither Trump nor Biden is sworn in by Jan 20

Sorry, he did not concede. Listen to what he said carefully.

Further, there is a lot that is going to happen.
The states will either release their voting records for all to see
or they will be forced to release their voting records for all to see.

And if this doesn't happen, there will be no presidency.

China Biden, ruler of the USSWashington/Oregon with Chinese troops on the street.

You've fallen for a hoax, and maybe another on top of that

The evidence is clear, Joe Biden won the election. There has been no evidence presented for Trump's claim of a "stolen election". He's had many, many opportunities to present some evidence to a court and never has. The "evidence" people think they're seeing in the media is largely mislabeled videos on twitter

There has been SOOOOOO much evidence that i have seen that show the election is stolen.
(its all in the numbers)

So much so that if i don't see a row of gallows, i am going to start building gallows.

Chump has never had the opportunity to present any of the evidence in court. The court cases were thrown out because of things like standing, or SCOTUS just didn't want to hear the case.

Please refine your statement. The truth on this matter is extremely important.

He's had the opportunity numerous times. You can look at the court filings. Part of the hoax is telling people that he has to get to a special part of the process before he can present evidence. That isn't how court works. It is a lie. No evidence has been presented. There's no evidence in the numbers. The behaviour you're exhibiting is called paranoid delusion. When you believe there is a big conspiracy trying to hurt you without evidence, it is a mental health issue. I don't think you're a bad person, nor do I think anything bad should happen to you. I do think you need some help

This IS the truth of the matter as supported by evidence and logic

Pardon? Learn something about courts.

You cannot see ANYTHING from court filings.
Evidence is shown in discovery ( a court term)

I haven't seen one case get to discovery.

That's a fair deal, thanks for running the bet. You specified clear rules - if there's any ambiguity, it's Trump's fault.

I haven't received anything yet. How's it going with that script?