Sort:  

As contentious as this election is, that's a good question. In a normal election, we have election night, someone concedes by the following morning, and it's all settled.

Winning conditions can be determined by whatever happens first:

  • One candidate concedes
  • Someone talks to a Chief Justice on Jan 20

If we get some oddball scenario where a candidate concedes, then later changes his mind and starts lawsuits, I think we're just going to have to chalk that up to bad luck.

3rd option: DIMS so blatantly steal/delay the election,
3%'ers come out and fuck up some Dims 😋

I am hearing rumblings... it would be now or never!

If anyone tries to steal it, it’ll be Trump. Who’ll then whine about Democrats. Projection is a bitch.

haha, I had a duplicate reply @preparedwombat
I tried to delete one and got both. It was not personal,
I like you a lot, we are a bit off center politically, but
you are a good man and I won't bother to repost.

Let's just say that I am sure no one has a corner on the truth,
when it comes to politics. I know the media and dims misrepresent
a lot of what Trump does, and the gift is returned as well.

Keep after it Man, someday we could all look back and see how f'ed up
these times are. If we survive them LMAO