There is no victory in this

in #truthlast year


The only reason some of us write about government abuse.


And the merger between gov and big pharma/corporations, is because we care.


Everything I have stated would happen since 2016 has, and the cashless society will happen, and credit scoring that I wrote about way back in 2016.

I digress.


I share what we grow each year, tonnes of it, with total strangers, they never know it is me, unless I deliver it by hand, I do, for some people.
Would I spend time growing food, and delivering it, plus giving tonnes away if I did not care?

This is not even my home country.

Now that "died suddenly" has become the norm, and pilots now have to be trained again as one pilots wife told me yesterday - in what to do if the pilot has a heart attack, are you not asking "WHY?".....

Why more professional athletes died this last 2 years whilst plying their trade were more than the entire 30 years prior?
Hmmmmmm what could be the cause do you think?

https://americasfrontlinedoctors.org/2/frontlinenews/500-increase-in-sudden-cardiac-and-unexplained-deaths-among-fifa-athletes-in-2021/

Children now die of heart attacks, an unheard of in my lifetime, the norm now.


Want some reading? Below the meme.


convid.jpg


I enjoy my freedom, my ability to live a quiet life on a farm.
I wish the same for everyone, sometimes it is not possible for all, I know, but all the same, I wish everyone well.

A lot of people care, even though when we question big pharma, government motives, use critical thinking that gets a name called "conspiracy theorist" yet we conspired with no other, we just absorbed information and decided if we wanted to trust it or not.

I trust not a single gov official as they never answer a question, end of story.
I do not trust the MSM presstitutes as they are copy paste hacks.
I do not trust any medical institution that "treats" for profit and does not "cure" as there is no money in that, is there.
How do you keep repeat prescriptions with cures? Answers on a post card to Pfizer.

Where are the sudden death, myocarditis reports every day like we had for convid for 2 years?
Another word I had never heard of, myocarditis, bit like sudden death syndrome, never heard of either before this last year, now it is the norm. https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/myocarditis/symptoms-causes/syc-20352539

Anywho.......

Did you see the troll at the WEF/Davos, she is useless without a script, all she does is laugh like the child it is.

greta.jpg


https://www.rebelnews.com/greta_thunberg_protests_climate_inaction_at_the_wef_event_in_davos

Rebel news did a great job at Davos, big up to them.


Russel Brand has been doing a good job too, and redacted on rumble and yt.

At least now more are aware that Davos exists, who goes there, and who is pulling the strings of who.

We care you see, all of us, I uphold the right of anyone to get injected with what ever they want, I would just hope - before they do they ask "what is in this?"......

Unvaxxed, not anti vax, not anti free speech, everyone can have a voice, debate not silence, it is healthy to share views, you might change mine and I yours, but when it is a one way conversation, I am not listening, hence why I do not listen to the MSM or gov.........
UN, WHO, or any other self appointed group.

Stay fit, stay healthy, go out, walk, eat well, none of which gov asked anyone to do during the event 201 plandemic, follow the science my arse, follow the money more like.

Have a superb sunshine filled day, be good, or very good at being bad.