ORACION DE DOMINIO "MANSO CORDERO”/ PRAYER OF DOMAIN "MEEK   LAMB"

in #tutorial6 years ago

SPANISH:

                                     ORACION DE DOMINIO "MANSO CORDERO"

Yo: ____(quien conjura)___ te conjuro a ti : ___(pronuncia el nombre del que se conjura)____ en el nombre de Jesús, María y José.
Con esta oración te conjuro para que vengas a mi _____(pronuncia tu nombre)______ como manso cordero y llen@ de amor y atención hacia mi, criatura de Dios para que solo pienses en mi y lo hagas llen@ de amor: yo te conjuro (pronuncia el nombre del que se conjura) en el nombre del espíritu de dominio, te conjuro tus cinco sentidos, tu juicio, tu pensamiento, y tu voluntad.
Manso Cordero haz que ____(el nombre del que se conjura)_____ quede dominad@ en el presente y en el futuro.
Que cuando yo te vea, tu me veas.
Cuando yo te oiga, tu me oigas.
Cuando yo te mire tu me mire.
Cuando yo te toque tu me toques.
Y cuando yo suspire tu suspires.
Así, tus cinco sentidos estarán atados a los míos, en un mismo pensamiento, por Dios y la misma naturaleza. Amén. (Rece una oración cualquiera, la que usted guste)

                                                          *ENGLISH:*

                                                PRAYER OF DOMAIN "MEEK LAMB"

I: ____ (who conjures) ___ I conjure you: ___ (pronounces the name of the one who is conjured) ____ in the name of Jesus, Mary and Joseph.
With this prayer I adjure you to come to my _____ (pronounce your name) ______ like meek lamb and full of love and attention towards me, creature of God so that you only think of me and do it full of love: I conjure you (pronounces the name of the one who is conjured) In the name of the spirit of dominion, I conjure your five senses, your judgment, your thought, and your will.
Manso Cordero make ____ (the name of the conjured one) _____ be dominated in the present and in the future.
When I see you, you see me.
When I hear you, you hear me.
When I look at you, look at me.
When I touch you touch me.
And when I sighed your sighs.
Thus, your five senses will be bound to mine, in the same thought, by God and nature itself. Amen. (Pray any sentence, whichever you like)