Agatha Harkness is Coming to Disney Plus

in #tv3 years ago

WandaVision4.jpg

We all loved Kathryn Hahn as the wicked witch Agatha Harkness in WandaVision. We were promised to see her again, but somehow I thought we would see a little bit of her in Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness, but apparently we will see her on the small screen first, or as well. We aren't getting a WandaVision season 2 as that was a limited series, we are getting a Agatha Harkness spin-off which is described as a dark comedy and that's all we know. Nothing else. I do hope that Elizabeth Olsen will at least make an appearance as The Scarlet Witch.

We don't know anything about the show, but I hope Harkness will manage to break the spell put on her and come up with a new evil plan. Maybe we will finally see Mephisto. But considering that WandaVision's show runner Jac Schaeffer will be back to lead this show, I doubt it. She is not a comic book fan and it shows. In a bad way. So I wouldn't go looking for Easter Eggs and references in this show so much. It will still probably be a really good show, just not loyal to the comics.

I'm excited, are you?

Source image

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.