Looking for Ukrainian curators - #staywithukraine

in #ua2 years ago

Hi guys, I'm @cardboard, creator of @tipu curation project.

I've figured out is must be pretty hard to live in a besieged city that is under artillery fire. In this situation every hryvnia / dollar counts so I've decided to temporally redirect @tipu voting power to financially aid our Ukrainian friends.

Because a lot of posts in the #ua tag are in Ukraine language and I don't really know any Ukraine users, I've figured out it would be best to nominate few Ukraine curators so they can help each other out using @tipu voting power.

Now, it's important that the authors from the #ua tag will be able to cash out the post rewards. This idea is not intended to boost and grow Ukrainian accounts but to directly aid them financially using Hive ecosystem.

I would also advise to use @reward.app for the #ua authors, as this will allow them to receive all rewards in liquid form (hbd and hive instead of hbd and hive power) so it's easier and faster to cash out. Because I am also the creator of @reward.app, I'm removing the 1% fee on this service so it doesn't look like I'm creating this idea for profit.

So, if you are an Ukrainian, you know the #ua community and you know which users will be able to cash out the rewards in the near future - please leave a comment. You can also reach me out on discord: https://discord.gg/NDh35gx Peace!


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Tagging my friends
@zirochka and @priyanarc, also
@blind-spot and @torem-di-torem
who are in the midst of the war in Ukraine.

Hopefully all can see this information and
the gracious help offered
by @cardboard via @tipu and @reward.app

💙💛Slava Ukraini!🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦

@ninahaskin maybe you could be the first curator? It seems you know few users :)

I'd be honored!✌💙💛🇺🇦

Excellent @cardboard! And excellent start @ninahaskin!

Helping out, as you get started, here is another Urkainian author - @ganya.grak. I'm sure many more will be identified in short order!

💙Slava Ukraini!💛

Thank you very much! @roleerob

We created a new account @staywithukraine that I've been using to curate and support the Ukraine authors on HIVE. Cardboard also uses his own account.💙💛☮🇺🇦🕊

Я Мабуть трохи зрозуміла у чому суть, прочитавши коментарі. Дякую. А що треба зробити, щоб і мене додали у списки активних авторів України?

Більше нічого робити не потрібно. Ваші дописи обробляються разом з іншими українськими авторами 💙🇺🇦💛

О, Ви розумієте українську, це так вражаюче 🤗. Дякую!

лише кілька слів. я користуюся перекладачем

Привіт! Треба писати тег #staywithukraine щоб мене помітили?
Я теж з України.

#staywithukraine хештег ніколи не перевіряється. @strecoza

Дякую за відповідь, буду писати тільки тег #ua

Please pay attention at @zirochka and @kavunchik posts, she often writes about the war

War is the absolute evil and it is right at this time to help the Ukrainian people in any way possible.
Great choice and great initiative @cardgame, tipu has a heart and you have shown it amply on this occasion
!LUV

@libertycrypto27(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV level requirements were changed. See the About page for current numbers.

Hi @cardboard If I go to the @reward.app when I create a post, it goes to Hive Power. You said HBD or Hive. Am I not doing it right? I want to make my next post to pay 100% to them.

Also, make it out directly to #ua or is there someone that is curating for them yet?

Hello, @dswigle I was summoned by @wesphilbin to answer your question.

Simply put, when you choose Reward.app as a beneficiary as shown in the screenshot,
You'll Get your %50 Author-Rewards in Liquid Form only (Hive & HBD) instead of (HP & HBD)

Hope that is clear as crystal, or wasn't that your question?

...Daisuki...

image.png

@stayten Thank you! I did it right, so this makes me feel much better! I appreciate the quick response!

Have a great night!

untitled.gif

Master Lurker Here!!!

untitled.gif

Did you get an answer to your question dear?

Unfortunately not, so I might have done it wrong? @wesphilbin

@stayten

Can you spare your Druidly powers to help @dswigle please?

untitled.gif

Thanks, Wes. @wesphilbin I appreciate your help.

Done, BroSiro. I'll be around all week.

Thank you brother...

Have some !LUV and !hivebits

@wesphilbin(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV level requirements were changed. See the About page for current numbers.

Hi, I run the LUV token. I'm not sure how to help, but if you have an ideas as to how LUV might assist, please reach out. The monetary value is minimal, but the heartfelt concern us real.

Great,

Few days ago i thought the human/mankind is stupid and the world is lost.
But now i know there are enough good people

I often feel this. Fortunately/luckily something/someone always restore the faith in humanity. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

köszönöm viszont kívánom ;)

!LUV und !LOL

@mein-senf-dazu(2/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mein-senf-dazu
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

This is really nice idea. I do not know ukraine users.But I have. something in my mind and I hope my comment not bother you.

Myanmar is frantically fighting for democracy since one year ago. We need a lot of funding. If would be great if you can help myanmar too.

I agree that Ukraine is more urgent currently. I hope you think for myanmar in near future. Thanks in advance and also I really appreciate your work.

@tin.aung.soe @naythan @uthantzin @princekham @winelay @nayhlaing @golden.future

By the way, to use @reward.app simply login on peakd and when creating a post, go to advanced, reward distribution: @reward.app

Very generous of you and a wonderful idea!
Thank you! @cardboard💯💯

Do you know if the rewards.app also works on the Ecency platform/app?

If not, is there anything in place to implement @rewards.app in the future? 👩‍💻👨‍🏫✍👩‍🏫👨‍💻

I just tried to set up reward.app as a beneficiary. It did not work. I also tried random folks, and they did not work. It could be a problem with the Ecency app itself (I use iPhone). I can set up reward.app as beneficiary on PeakD. Can PeakD be accessed in the Ukraine?

Thank you for the information and for trying to setup through rewards.app! @industriousliv

Have you tried using the computer version of @ecency 👉https://www.ecency.com👈 and see if it works there. Hopefully it does.🤞

There was a recent update to the @ecency app and some tweeks might necessary, or it might not be an Ecency feature yet in which case @good-karma and the development team can implement this feature in the future.👨‍💻✍👩‍💻

Not certain Ukranian Hiveians have access to Peakd. Probably? Anyone know?🤯❓

It works on Ecency mobile app and website as well. Only on Ecency mobile app, you should click on ✅ after entering beneficiary username.

Thank you for the information! @ecency💯

Did you get any errors? Could it be you forget to click ✅ right after entering beneficiary?

Oh maybe. I did not realize. Blame it on not enough coffee because I had just woke up.

@occupy-mars, in case this is helpful I've tagged you so that you know about it 🤗

Excellent initiative 👏🏻, all my support. Just today I was reading a post by @zirochka that left me very moved, probably she would be interested in this offer you make or knows some curator who can join the initiative.

Blessings ✨

Hey I'm not sure what you are talking about, but the one thing is true it's hard to stay tuned under attack.

I was wondering earlier today why the TipU votes that I gave were so small. Now it makes sense and I definitely support this great initiative of yours :) So happy to see so many people here on Hive looking for ways to support the people of Ukraine. I am currently running a little fundraising initiative too, if anyone is interested and want to help out :)

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@phortun/staying-with-ukraine-my-fundraising-post

So great to see that we have people with good hearts on hive.
Respect to you @cardboard!

Great, they need every support right now.

Great idea! I hope this will grow up and will be applied for any country under the same conditions in the world.

Hi @cardboard . How can I be a curator for @reward.app . If you need anymore curator. Let me know.

good idea. full support

Good idea And I hope you will be successful

Great initiative 👍

I've reading a lot of blogs and reading it over the news. Amazing initiative 🙏🏼👼🤍🙏🏼untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Well done! I follow some myself.

I applaud your efforts! It is good that our blockchain is working to come to the aid of the Ukrainian people.

@cardboard- if you need any more curators, let me know. I would be happy to help in any way I can.

@socbez1 @zirochka maybe you know someone who would be able to curate???


@cardboard, this comment has been manually curated with LUV

$WINE


Hi @theguruasia, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.324


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Brilliant! reblogged with hope for good results!

Eythorphoto

Added a flag/button to the LUV response to donate to charities supporting Ukraine people. !LUV

@hivebits(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><


Tap to help.

Ciao piacere di conoscerti complimenti!
Posso chiederti come posso diventare un curatore @tipu ?
Mi farebbe molto piacere, ti ringrazio per la tua gentilezza
Ti auguro una buona serata
@luba555
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Paha biçilemeyen tarihi güzellikler

Thank you for your support! Here is another Ukrainian blogger who needs help – @leaptaha.

Thank you for your support! Here is another Ukrainian blogger who needs help – @leaptaha.

you are welcome. living in Kharkiv. speack: polish, ukrainian, russian, english... welcome if you need some help..

I'm also from Ukraine, @cardboard 😀 I would love to help, but I'm new to the platform. And I still do not quite understand what to do. Thanks for this post!

Привіт, я теж з Країни.

Congratulations @cardboard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 6500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am Ukrainian, and a DAO founder.
Thank you very much for your help, how can I help you?

🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🖤СЛАВА УКРАЇНІ!!!

How do I delegate?

You can use https://peakd.com wallet

Hello excuse me for disturbing you, but are you the one who manages @reward.app?
My @gestion.alive / @token-thx / @hive-103505 accounts ,have not received their winnings through your system.
And I use your system for next days earnings.
Will lose a week of earnings?

💪🏻🔥🔥🔥🔥

thank you exceelent curation

Does @tipu do Swaps from Hive Dollars to Hive or from Hive to Hive Dollars...???

Nope, please use internal market for it :)

Buon Natale @tipu 😊

Great idea! !HUG.

I hope, this can help a little bit too.

image.png

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@blkchn/hilfe-fur-die-ukraine-help-for-ukraine

Dear @cardboard, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @blkchn.
(2/2)

There are 2 pages
Pages