He tested his modernized heating pad. Working. Протестував свою модернізовану грілку. Працює.

in #ualast year (edited)

For several days, I just wore this mold with gel in my shoulder bag and thought I would activate it and warm up outside if necessary. There was no need to warm up, so I brought it home all the time.
But in the evening I decided to add warmth to the bed. And activated the gel in the bottle, which began to harden and emit heat. It didn't start at first, I even started to worry. It was necessary to add oxygen again. When the heat went away, I was glad that the process had begun. The bottle heated up and was hot to the hands.
And it even got hot in bed and I had to let out the heat and open up.
Tomorrow I will turn it back into a liquid state and test it again.

photo_2022-11-05_23-28-49.jpg

Кілька днів я просто носив плашку цю з гелем в наплечнику та при потребі думав активую та зігріюся на вулиці. Потреби зігріватися не було, тому приносив додому постійно.
Але ввечері вирішив у ліжко все ж додати тепла. Й активував у пляшці гель, який почав твердіти та видавати тепло. Він не спочатку завівся, я навіть почав хвилюватися. Довелося ще раз додавати кисню. Коли пішло тепло я зрадів, що процес почався. Пляшка нагрілася та була гарячою для рук.
А у ліжку навіть ставало жарко й доводилося випускати тепло й розкриватися.
Завтра її знову перетворю у рідкий стан, та протестую знову.