No plan / Без планів

in #ua3 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

Here it is, vacation. This time, nothing foreign, exotic and exciting new.

Ось вона, відпустка. Нічого закордонного, екзотичного і хвилююче нового.

20210725_184731-01.jpeg

I have time for leisurely reflection. And I've been thinking about that I do not often return to the same cities in my travels, except for Italy. And even so, I never choose the same hotels. Some were extraordinary, but I can't resist the curiosity and desire to learn as much as possible.

У мене з'явився час для неквапливих роздумів. І я думала про те, що я у своїх мандрах не часто повертаюсь у ті ж міста, за виключенням Італії. І навіть так, я не вибираю ті самі готелі. Деякі були надзвичайні, але я не можу протистояти цікавості і прагнення встигнути пізнати якомога більше.

So this is probably the first time we stay in the same place. And you know, we found our knife in the kitchen here, which got lost somewhere last year. It's so unexpected and strange but so sweet.

Тому це мабуть вперше, де ми приїхали у те саме місце. І знаєте, ми знайшли тут у шухляді свій ніж, який десь загубився минулого року. Це так несподівано і дивно.

20210725_184000-02.jpeg


And I read a book. Nothing distracts me, so I really understand it. It is like an echo sounder, passes through and returns, bringing understanding.

Psychological topics have seemed interesting and useful to me lately. Today, I was even able to easily and without emotional costs say a detailed "no" to a person who has been trying to use me for many years.

А ще я читаю книгу. Мене ніщо не відволікає, тому я дійсно її розумію. Вона наче ехолот, проходить наскрізь і повертається, приносячи розуміння.

Навколопсихологічні теми мені останнім часом здаються цікавими і корисними. Сьогодні я навіть змогла легко і без емоційних затрат сказати розгорнуте "ні" людині, яка багато років намагається мене використовувати.

20210724_175047-01.jpeg

I have a week to ground myself, to restore the pleasure of daily routine, love to myself and others, the desire to complete unfinished things and start new projects.

The thing is that this time I'm not in a hurry and I don't have, as I used to, a clear plan. There is just here and now. Me and my partner. Well, and Sonya 😉. See you!


У мене є тиждень на те, щоб заземлитись, відновити задоволення від щоденних справ, любов до себе і оточуючих, бажання завершити незакінчені справи і почати нові проєкти.

Просто цього разу я не спішу, і у мене нема, як було завжди, чіткого плану. Є просто тут і зараз. Я і моя половинка. Ну і Соня 😉. Побачимось!

heart7.PNG

@zirochka

Sort:  

Amazing view 🤩

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

I appreciate it!

!BEER


Hey @diyhub, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That really looks inviting 😊