UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw - Final Analysis

in #ufc3 years ago

a.jpg

I went a horrible 4-6 in my betting analysis. I started off great picking the first four fights perfectly.

The important thing was that I cashed on my big bet which was on Sijara.

Miranda got robbed against Maycee.

Have to give TJ credit because he showed a lot of grit pulling out the split after injuring his knee early.

I can't believe Mickey Gall. That was the fight that a lot of people got wrong me included.

Click here to sign up with MyBookie.ag

Sort:  

Congratulations @hi-58! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!