Another beautiful day in the neighborhood!

in #ulog6 years ago

Alright, got out of the house for a little while.
I have had to curtail operations because I got a little wild with the bitpay card getting caught up on past couple months.
That looks to be under control and now it's just a matter of saving up some money so we can get back into the wind.

DSC00566.JPG
I tried to get the chicken that was eating it, but a dog chased it off before I could get the camera.

DSC00567.JPG
How would you like to have that in your front yard?

DSC00568.JPG
More rain.
It's getting to be a regular jungle,...

DSC00569.JPG

DSC00570.JPG
It's keeping the temp down, though.
It got cold enough to turn off the fan, for a little while.

DSC00572.JPG
It was coming down pretty good, I thought I might have to put up the tarp I use to weather proof the hole I took this pic through, but it calmed down.
It didn't last very long at it's peak, and the calm rain stayed straight down.

DSC00574.JPG
It didn't bother these girls, in the least.

DSC00575.JPG

Well, until next week,....

Sort:  

Nice details and pics!

That looks like it’s either a bunch of hair or a dead tarantula.

You got it, that turantula is chicken food now.